Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Favorite
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Blythewood, SC
The kids had a blast. The ballons are durable and the crowd's favorite.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Punch Balls
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Balloon Punch Balls were a HUGE HIT!!! with all the kids and even some teens and grown-ups, we got a contest going and everyone had a great time competing against each other... it was a ton of fun and lots of laughter.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not bad
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:san antonio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The punch balls were a hit and I was pleasantly surprised at the sturdy quality of the ball.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I run an Easter egg hunt every year and I bought 2 dozen of these punch balls. The kids would no sooner blow them up and one or two punches later they popped! Horrible waste of money!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun balloons but some Defective
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the size and color but upon blowing them up a few had holes in them so could not use. The kids like them though.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth your time
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single one that was blown up popped with in 10 minutes of being used. The grass even made them pop. Got for Easter egg hunt as prizes for young children who got very upset that they popped so quickly. Pass this one up!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Balloon Fun
Date:May 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These balloons were a hit with kids who were 2 to 16 years of age (even some of the adults played with them too) The balloons are strong and durable. Great Easter basket toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
ALL HAD HOLES
Date:May 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:WESTERVILLE, OH
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
ALL THE PUNCH BALLS HAD HOLES, TALK ABOUT SOME UNHAPPY KIDS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T07:05:47.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_8, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.