Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Favorite
Date:May 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PalmTree
Location:Blythewood, SC
The kids had a blast. The ballons are durable and the crowd's favorite.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Punch Balls
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Gordie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Balloon Punch Balls were a HUGE HIT!!! with all the kids and even some teens and grown-ups, we got a contest going and everyone had a great time competing against each other... it was a ton of fun and lots of laughter.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Punch-balls ever!
Date:May 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lambie
Location:MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These punch-balls have excellent quality, and they last for a long time!
I recommend these for party favors, kid's toys, and more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth your time
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mandjamom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single one that was blown up popped with in 10 minutes of being used. The grass even made them pop. Got for Easter egg hunt as prizes for young children who got very upset that they popped so quickly. Pass this one up!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Balloon Fun
Date:May 1, 2011
Customer avatar
gmmj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These balloons were a hit with kids who were 2 to 16 years of age (even some of the adults played with them too) The balloons are strong and durable. Great Easter basket toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids favorite
Date:April 25, 2011
Customer avatar
crocha
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave them as prizes and before they could compete in all the games the balloons were blown and they were all playing with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter egg hunt/spring goodie
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
BlueSkies
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used them as prizes for different relay races and competitions and also as give-aways at a community Easter egg hunt. Probably better for little kids as they are normally very color specific (girls LOVE pink) but over all they are easy to blow up (easier then the classic color ones I also bought) and were a great entertainment thingy overall.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
ALL HAD HOLES
Date:May 24, 2010
Customer avatar
humbirder
Location:WESTERVILLE, OH
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
ALL THE PUNCH BALLS HAD HOLES, TALK ABOUT SOME UNHAPPY KIDS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.