Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very peculiar smell
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:boston, ma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
these were ok - good for the price -but they have a bad smell to them. I thought it was just an initial thing but then I could just smell them everywhere. All said they did the job for the day. They did not last as long as I would have expected for a thick balloon.
Cons: quality, smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not bad
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:san antonio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The punch balls were a hit and I was pleasantly surprised at the sturdy quality of the ball.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I run an Easter egg hunt every year and I bought 2 dozen of these punch balls. The kids would no sooner blow them up and one or two punches later they popped! Horrible waste of money!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun balloons but some Defective
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the size and color but upon blowing them up a few had holes in them so could not use. The kids like them though.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth your time
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single one that was blown up popped with in 10 minutes of being used. The grass even made them pop. Got for Easter egg hunt as prizes for young children who got very upset that they popped so quickly. Pass this one up!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
ALL HAD HOLES
Date:May 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:WESTERVILLE, OH
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
ALL THE PUNCH BALLS HAD HOLES, TALK ABOUT SOME UNHAPPY KIDS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:April 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They arrived in time for an Easter Egg Hunt. What great gifts for all ages. Even we adults were involved in a punching ball contest. East to inflate too. I am ordering them again for next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T23:36:03.114-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_8, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.