Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok for the price
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Chantangel
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are just nicely decorated balloons. I was expecting silver balloons as stated because silver balloons look almost white when blown up but these are gray that look silver when blown up. Not the color I need.
Pros: quality
Cons: should indicate they are gray that turn silver
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
shortcake47
Location:Coral Springs, Fl
The price for the balloons were affordable for our upcoming wedding!
Pros: quality, great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good bargain
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
allyoop84
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very happy. bought these for my wedding reception to mix in w/ a few milar balloons very happy w/ my purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jenalynn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased four packs of these. I am very satisfied and I'm ready to use these at my upcoming wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
classy touch
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
originalspicegirl
Going to use these to decorate a vintage car for my daughter's wedding - nice pearly look and won't harm the car for the quick "get away" pics
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed one more thing
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Brensey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed a few dollars spent to get discount and this seemed like a good pick. Doesn't hurt to have to many balloons at a wedding. Hope that they hold up, we will have to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Balloons
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
RiskyBusiness
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were fine. No obvious defects or issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
How to begin a happy marriage
Date:October 12, 2010
Customer avatar
joy4evr
Location:Montgomery , NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ballons were worth every cent. I was
quite surprised at the quality. I would recomend
adding these to your decoration list.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.