Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wish they were stronger
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
grandmaze
Location:Clearfield, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved them but they weren't very strong. The younger children popped them within a day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a hit!
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SanDiegoMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As my kids get older (they are 3 and almost 5), I know these won't always be a hit, but we had a range of 1-5 yr olds and everyone enjoyed them. The older kids still had a blast with them as they could whack each other without hurting each other, which is always a bonus, and had fun throwing them around the room. Our party got "rained" into being indoors and this helped a lot...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bunch balls look like pumpkins--like the color!
Date:October 12, 2013
Customer avatar
penguingirl10
Location:Salem, Illinois
bunch balls are always an item that all ages like.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fall Festival Fun
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
thegumbelina
Location:shelby, ohio
These worked great as a fun item for kids at a community fall festival; they don't last much longer than 1-2 days.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cool idea, but not worth your money
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenDisappointment
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for halloween bags and the woopie cushions' seams busted the first time the kids used them. I would have expected these to be more durable since the point of a woopie cushion is to make "noises" by siting on the cushion. What fun is it if it only works once if that. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lemon Package
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Janicehas8
Location:california
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these for our Halloween party. We were to have 12 children and the pack contained exactly 12. Once I opened up the pack 3 of the balloons had pin sized holes in them. The other 9 were blown up just fine. I actually taped them to my ceiling for added decorations but by the nights end they were deflating. Even though i would recommend this product for others to purchase, i am sure I just had a "bad batch" and hope i dont run into this problem again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Hit
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
DanielleK
Location:Webster, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was expecting the light up mouth guards to be the favorite item in our goody bags this Halloween, but these turned out to be it instead. By the time our party ended, almost every kid had already blown theirs up. It was a party for kindergarteners, by the way. Fun and nostalgic at a great price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Nostalgic!
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Solexa423
Location:Ojai, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for the Halloween Carnival, and they are adorable... the adults love them, and I'm sure the kids will too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.