Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great treats for Halloween
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Westminster, California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids of all ages had fun playing with these punch balls. Trick o treaters of all ages were excited when they saw them being placed in their treat bags.A nice change from candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wish they were stronger
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Clearfield, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved them but they weren't very strong. The younger children popped them within a day.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Waste of money!!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these for a kids halloween party to give out with goody bags....out of a 12 pack, 4 of the balloons were duds....3 had holes in them and 1 was missing the rubber "lip" so I could not blow it up....very dissapointed. ...especially at 6 bucks a pack
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Jack-O'-Lantern Punch Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Halloween Balloons
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great idea, but sadly, three came with holes in them, so they didn't work, and when the kinders played with them, they popped with in 5 mins - sad
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
looks cute. But keep inflate1day, though it was enough for 7ys kids. These were also smaller than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These get really big!
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size, good quality plastic. Several families blew them up at the party, and they seemed to be good quality even blown up. The face did not get over distorted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Old Time Favorite
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Old school punch ball, with a seasonal twist!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME ITEM
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:DESTIN, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
KIDS WILL LOVE
THEM, GREAT PRICE
GREAT PRODUCT FOR FALL PARTY
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:54:43.917-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.