Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful addition
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angele, CA
We held a Breast Cancer Awareness event, a Worship in Pink Prayer Brunch, the balloons were a wonderful addition to the decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice, large high quality balloons.
Pros: quality, large
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No A Good Purchase
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
This was not a good quality product because it did not hold helium well. The balloons began to leak before I left my house even though I tied knots and ribbon to secure them. Also, they were smaller than I expected.
Cons: quality, size, helium retention
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Latex Balloons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice contrast
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Basehor, KS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We added these to our plain pink balloons and it made a good looking bouquet. However, they barely stayed afloat for 12 hours (helium filled).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the balloons were perfect for the event and they looked lovely
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to help decorate at my "Pink Party". They were absolutely beautiful on dance floor as balloon trees. Also used on every other table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to help decorate at my "Pink Party". They were absolutely beautiful on dance floor as balloon trees. Also used on every other table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:29:11.142-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_17_167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
4 out of 4 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.