Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for children's table
Date:March 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Concord, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little bride & groom ducks will be a perfect decoration for the children's table at my granddaughter's wedding reception. They will also be a fun little take home gift for the children
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to kids gift bags
Date:March 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orleans, MA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these little rubber ducks! I plan to add them to the kids gift bags at our upcoming wedding. These will be a perfect addition!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for wedding guests with kids
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best to keep small children busy and happy at wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They do not float!
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These do not float so if you wanted them to be used in water, they just flip sideways. Otherwise cute decoration!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boise Idaho
We gave them out at the rehersal dinner and everyone loved them. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to wedding decorations
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
I added these cute lil bride and groom ducks to he kids gift bags everybody loves them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for children at a wedding
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lewistown PA
They are small & rubber but these bride and groom duckies are so darn cute. We put them at the table for young children . Even at our formal wedding event, they were appropriate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bride and groom rubber duckies are adorable. I used them as part of a bridal shower gift. I made a decorated cake out of card stock. Each piece had a gift or candy in it and the bride and groom were two of the gifts. Bright colors painted expertly. Just the right size. And, shipping was in 2 days. Amazing. I'm never disappointed in my order from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, makes you smile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-24 T16:06:13.483-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_780, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.