Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
46 of 53(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
46 of 53(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
46 of 53(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:October 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
Location:Cape Coral, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't like rubber duckies? These are very cute and themed perfectly to go into kids little bags for the wedding to keep them busy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable & very reasonably priced!
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tntvondrasek
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made this purchase for my Daughter's wedding to put in treat bags for the kids. My Granddaughter has found them a little early & is very excited to receive hers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
family flare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as favors for the children attending my wedding. They loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like them
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTFT
Location:Las Vegas,nv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun little figurines, use the to play a prank on my son's wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty good
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fairymaster
Location:MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 dozen of these for kids wedding favors. Most of them were painted great. A few were squished a bit but overall I'm excited to hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaDuck
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Purchased as giveaway to guest on Duck Boats who are celebrating anniversary.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Barreb04
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these as part of our favors at the "kids" table at our wedding. Pretty sure they'll love them! I do!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love OT duckies!!!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
KeepingFaith22
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone in my office knows I have a soft spot for OT duckies, and with an upcoming wedding, OF COURSE I had to get a few! They will be making surprise appearances around the church the day of the wedding, which is sure to amuse my new husband (since he knows about my duckie habit). As always, these are cute, nice quality, and a great deal for the price. I am sure most of the ducks will go home with kids or friends who have kids, and I know they will be delighted by them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.