Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quackers!
Date:June 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North carolina
When your last name is Quackenbush, you have to fully embrace it! We used the ducks to help decorate the tables for the rehearsal dinner. Everyone loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for children's table
Date:March 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Concord, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little bride & groom ducks will be a perfect decoration for the children's table at my granddaughter's wedding reception. They will also be a fun little take home gift for the children
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to kids gift bags
Date:March 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orleans, MA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these little rubber ducks! I plan to add them to the kids gift bags at our upcoming wedding. These will be a perfect addition!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for wedding guests with kids
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best to keep small children busy and happy at wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They do not float!
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These do not float so if you wanted them to be used in water, they just flip sideways. Otherwise cute decoration!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boise Idaho
We gave them out at the rehersal dinner and everyone loved them. Would purchase again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to wedding decorations
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
I added these cute lil bride and groom ducks to he kids gift bags everybody loves them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for children at a wedding
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lewistown PA
They are small & rubber but these bride and groom duckies are so darn cute. We put them at the table for young children . Even at our formal wedding event, they were appropriate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-23 T07:52:52.569-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_780, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.