Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:October 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Coral, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't like rubber duckies? These are very cute and themed perfectly to go into kids little bags for the wedding to keep them busy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bride and groom rubber duckies are adorable. I used them as part of a bridal shower gift. I made a decorated cake out of card stock. Each piece had a gift or candy in it and the bride and groom were two of the gifts. Bright colors painted expertly. Just the right size. And, shipping was in 2 days. Amazing. I'm never disappointed in my order from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, makes you smile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to add a little whimsy to an engagement party; they're smaller - and cuter - than I'd expected, really delightful and will be charming tumbling around the brunch buffet table. So cute that I'm ordering more, I think more people will want to take them than I'd anticipated! And remember that a dozen ducks in an order includes only 6 bride and groom pairs, so take that into account when ordering because everyone will want a pair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oceanside, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered Bride & Groom Rubber Duckies as Renewal of Vows gifts to six (6) chosen couples. I only ordered a dozen because I'm not yet sure if it's something of good quality. For the price, it's affordable but for the quality, it needs improvement especially the painting. I hope that Oriental Trading offers other Bride & Groom images or cake toppers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute ducks!
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Latham, NY
The ducks were cute. Some of the ducks could have been painted better.There were smudges and "eyes" not painted in.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rubber Duckies for Goodness Sake!
Date:April 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a lover of toys and when I ran across these bride and groom rubber duckies I immediately had to buy them as wedding favors for our guests as they all know what a toy geek I am. They arrived promptly and were everything I expected. They are about 2 1/2 inches long and about 2 1/2 inches tall. The colors are very well done. I am very happy with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Decoration
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids insisted I buy bride and groom duckies for my upcoming wedding, and they were right - they are so cute!
I got enough to use at the kids' party, the bride's party, and the groom's party - with some leftover for the reception.
Everyone who has seen them has lit up with a smile, so I don't think there will be any leftover after the wedding.
Pros: quality, price, visual appeal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the money
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Scottdale,Pa
Table decorations
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-31 T13:03:46.043-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_780, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.