Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
80 of 88(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
80 of 88(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
80 of 88(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:October 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
Location:Cape Coral, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't like rubber duckies? These are very cute and themed perfectly to go into kids little bags for the wedding to keep them busy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable & very reasonably priced!
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tntvondrasek
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made this purchase for my Daughter's wedding to put in treat bags for the kids. My Granddaughter has found them a little early & is very excited to receive hers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Ducky!
Date:February 24, 2009
Customer avatar
C
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable! The paint jobs are perfect and the kids at the wedding will love them as much as the adults will. We are using a paint pen to write our names and wedding date on the bottom. I have three little girls from my second grade class who will pass these out to guests at the reception. However,I have to keep a set for myself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
family flare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as favors for the children attending my wedding. They loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like them
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTFT
Location:Las Vegas,nv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun little figurines, use the to play a prank on my son's wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty good
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fairymaster
Location:MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 dozen of these for kids wedding favors. Most of them were painted great. A few were squished a bit but overall I'm excited to hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaDuck
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Purchased as giveaway to guest on Duck Boats who are celebrating anniversary.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Barreb04
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these as part of our favors at the "kids" table at our wedding. Pretty sure they'll love them! I do!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.