Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 47(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!
Date:October 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatNotion
Location:Cape Coral, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't like rubber duckies? These are very cute and themed perfectly to go into kids little bags for the wedding to keep them busy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable & very reasonably priced!
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tntvondrasek
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made this purchase for my Daughter's wedding to put in treat bags for the kids. My Granddaughter has found them a little early & is very excited to receive hers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rubber Duckies for Goodness Sake!
Date:April 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Toygirl
Location:Kansas City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a lover of toys and when I ran across these bride and groom rubber duckies I immediately had to buy them as wedding favors for our guests as they all know what a toy geek I am. They arrived promptly and were everything I expected. They are about 2 1/2 inches long and about 2 1/2 inches tall. The colors are very well done. I am very happy with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Decoration
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlPartyMom
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids insisted I buy bride and groom duckies for my upcoming wedding, and they were right - they are so cute!
I got enough to use at the kids' party, the bride's party, and the groom's party - with some leftover for the reception.
Everyone who has seen them has lit up with a smile, so I don't think there will be any leftover after the wedding.
Pros: quality, price, visual appeal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the money
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
SlimShady
Location:Scottdale,Pa
Table decorations
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BMazRob
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Normal Oriental Trading Quality... but very cute. The kids like them, and you can squeeze the ducks. They do not float right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: do not float upright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the kids
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Wedding101114JD
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for the children that would be at the wedding reception.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
family flare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as favors for the children attending my wedding. They loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T18:16:15.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.