Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for parties.
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of theses so there wouldn't be fighting over whose turn it is. My son and his cousins love them. The price was great too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Teeny tiny
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have read the measurements more closely. This bowling set was so small, I'm not sure what it'd be the right size for other than dolls. Ended up going out to the toy store and buying a different set because at $6.99 for return shipping I'd basically be giving the set back for free since that was the purchase price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It s plastic bowling set
Date:September 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's small, it's plastic but it's for my 1 1/2 year old so it's perfect for her. If you expect the ball to roll Striaght or it to be used to practice proffetionally then don't get it. Lol it's plastic.. But it is fun for a non competitive game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best bowling set.
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought for a school party. Set was smaller than I thought it would be. Quality not so great. Balls were squished easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I was expecting
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this bowling game for the children to play with at my two year old nieces birthday party. However, once getting it, I quickly realized that it was way too small for the kids to play with. My niece used it at home, but to set it up as party game, wouldn't work at all. I guess, I should have taken out a tape measure and made sure of the size, before I ordered it. I was hoping to have found a set that was at least 12 inches tall. It is what it is. To recommend it for a party no, for a toddlers individual play, yes.
Cons: wrong size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1950's party decor
Date:November 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Decatur, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did a 1950's party for retirement home. It was what they did in the 50's so it was decoration. They loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great game
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Bought this to play games with my Bible Drill children, grades 2nd - 5th grade. They loved it! The balls & pins are pretty sturdy and it worked well on carpet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfect for us
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bowling set arrived in it's own separate box and was in perfect condition. No dents or imperfections. They also stood up easily on the concrete and the kids had a great time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:28:33.983-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_62, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.