Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for parties.
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of theses so there wouldn't be fighting over whose turn it is. My son and his cousins love them. The price was great too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1950's party decor
Date:November 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Decatur, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did a 1950's party for retirement home. It was what they did in the 50's so it was decoration. They loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great game
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Bought this to play games with my Bible Drill children, grades 2nd - 5th grade. They loved it! The balls & pins are pretty sturdy and it worked well on carpet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfect for us
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bowling set arrived in it's own separate box and was in perfect condition. No dents or imperfections. They also stood up easily on the concrete and the kids had a great time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
lightweight fun
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Central Nebraska
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bowling set was ideal for my under 6 years of age grandchildren. They had fun with the set. The only drawback is they are so lightweight the wind easily knocks over the pins. For my age group that wasn't an issue, because they enjoyed resetting them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A fun toy for the whole family
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:OH
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for me & my son. It's a fun game that you can play indoors & since the pins & ball are lightweight they can't hurt anything. Also, when you have a very young child at home it makes them happy to be able to knock the pins down, that would be hard for them to knock pins down at a bowling place!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Let's do some BOWLING!
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So cool to set this up anywhere anytime and bowl away! Heavy plastic pins and balls, plus you get TWO balls so the game doesn't have to stop to retrieve one each time you bowl it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for lilttle hands
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Easttexas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for my son's birthday party and the kids loved that they were small the and, the balls were perfect for the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-05 T16:04:30.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16_62, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.