Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for parties.
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
blueallthetime
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of theses so there wouldn't be fighting over whose turn it is. My son and his cousins love them. The price was great too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Young Kids
Date:January 26, 2009
Customer avatar
DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just hosted a birthday for my 2 year old nephew and purchased this as one the games the kids could play. It's fantastic. The kids loved it and had a blast trying to knock the pins down. This is a game that can easily be played outdoors or indoors. The party was in my basement, and the bowling fit perfectly in the corner. The kids stayed in that area and took turns with it. I would highly recommend this game for a kids party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for lilttle hands
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
pgartman
Location:Easttexas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for my son's birthday party and the kids loved that they were small the and, the balls were perfect for the children.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easily dented
Date:June 16, 2012
Customer avatar
laurande77
Location:Hudson, MA
The size and shape of this product is good. The balls got easily dented.
Cons: quality, easily dented
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:November 28, 2011
Customer avatar
4ashw4
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pins themselves are very flimsy and were hard to stand up because they are so light-weight and there is a plastic seam on the bottom of each one, making them wobbly. My 2 year old bit the top of each pin, and so they are now permanently dented.
The bowling balls are great, made of heavy duty plastic and perfect for my 2 and 4 year old's hands. Not sure what we're going to do with them, though, as I've thrown the pins away :)
Pros: no assembly required
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price these are super
Date:March 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Mollysparty
Location:New Zealand
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my girls 2nd birthday party as part of the carnival theme, they are great, can't wait for the party next month am so sure they will be a great hit with the guests!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great
Date:June 12, 2010
Customer avatar
LoveActivities
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pins aren't weighted and they have plastic flaws on the bottom which makes them VERY hard to stand up by themselves. Price is good but wouldn't recommend. Sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not That Great
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
dnskfmly
Location:New Jersey
I bought this for my daughter's outdoor birthday party and I was disappointed in the product. The pins are too lightweight and they either didn't stand up or fell over before the kids at the party had a chance to roll the ball. Luckily, my next door neighbor had a different set of kids bowling pins and we borrowed theirs for the afternoon. I would not purchase this again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.