Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:April 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Kjones
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bubbles are super cute, but be aware that you have to put all the bells on yourself. It was a fun little project for my little brothers on a rainy night. The only thing I would change is that the bottles are a little plain. Maybe consider buying a more decorative bottle with the bells separately, unless you are looking for a very simple plain look.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the double bells
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Bonita Springs florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ready to go, easy to put the bells on the bottles
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute! Small issues, but no one's going to judge.
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
kagayuhime
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these to put in my wedding party favor boxes. The description says 2", but it's a little taller than that because the measurement doesn't include the hearts on the top.
Out of every box, there is one bottle that can be considered "defective." Whether it's the bottle top that doesn't fit right, there's a small leak, or the hearts are bent, but they're OK.
Be a little careful with the band that holds the bells because they slip easily. You'll have to retie them if this happens.
The bells look cute, but don't "chime." Regardless, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the purpose
Date:January 25, 2012
Customer avatar
WifeySpears
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These serve the purpose I purchased them before. The quality could be a little better, but for the price, can't beat it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:April 12, 2011
Customer avatar
2011Bride
ok, i have only opened one box, because i have been scraping the lables off the bottles(very difficult to do), some of which have a yellow color on the tops (that does not come off). The bows are not glued so they come undone. Other than that they are what they are. seem smaller than i thought when i ordered them as well.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Tina87
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They look great other then the bottle is like an ivory color and the top is white but the silver bells will cover that. They will be a great addition to our wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
weddingbells58
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We will be using these for our wedding. They are great! Mine didn't have different colored tops so that was a plus. Downside is that the stickers don't come off easily and the top hearts were bent when they came in. Not a big deal though since they can be bent back and we plan on putting wedding stickers over the other stickers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
couldn't remove stickers
Date:September 20, 2010
Customer avatar
JL9802
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looked nice, just put the stickers at the back since they were an absolute bear to remove. Made good bubbles, and the bells were very easy to put on and super cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.