Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect purchase
Date:October 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My patients are loving their new caps. They wear them everywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best quality
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockaway Beach, MO
This went over big for our campaign at the Post Office. We all wore these hats to support Breast Cancer Awareness
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wow nice
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:new jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we should ordere more ppl went crazy for them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with the hats and are returning them.
Date:September 28, 2016
Customer avatar
All other items were great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
BCA baseball hats pretty good for women and kids
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Market, AL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hats are attractive and worth the price, but really don't fit well on men or even my teen age boys. The hat is a little shallow for it to sit well on them, but it works great for me!!! I would say small to medium size heads okay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:September 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sparks NV
I'm always hesitant to buy cheap hats. Typical cheap hats have bills that are on crooked and writing that is off center. Not a single hat was defective! I own a gym and we support a local Breast Cancer fund during the month of October. I bought these for my trainers to wear and they look great on everyone!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok for a "goodie bag" filler
Date:August 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as a goodie bag filled for a charity event. They did the trick, however, fabric is not high quality, which you would expect given the price. Good value for the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay Purchase
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:El Granada CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought several breast cancer awareness items to sell/give away at a small fundraiser. These hats are a little on the "short" side meaning they only come down a little less than normal on your head. Not bad looking; the color is fine and so is the graphics.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: too short
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:14:15.015-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_559, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.