Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought this for 4 friends to wear during the Susan G. Koman 3 day walk in Dallas/Fort Worth. It's just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
THIN
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amherst
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is so thin and fraying on edges
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Material not what I expected
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are adorable, and for the price, you can't beat them. I apparently missed that they were 100% polyester though (it does say it in the description), so they are thinner than I was envisioning, and won't be very absorbent for my 60 mile walk. But they will be great for fundraisers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
This is a great addition to my fundraising items for the American Cancer Society. I get more requests for different items because of the selections I can get from Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Seller
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loves these ! We can't keep enough of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for give-aways at a Breast Cancer awareness fundraiser. They are a nice quality, cute designs (multiple designs in the package), but would liked them to have been a little larger in size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As described - Real Sassy
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these as an accompaniment to the regular BC bandannas you carry. That way the gals who like to look sassier have a choice. I personally love these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bandanas
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
I purchases these for an event. I love them. the quality was great and colors are beautiful and I like that I had four different types
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T17:16:35.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_409, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.