Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought this for 4 friends to wear during the Susan G. Koman 3 day walk in Dallas/Fort Worth. It's just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Seller
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loves these ! We can't keep enough of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for give-aways at a Breast Cancer awareness fundraiser. They are a nice quality, cute designs (multiple designs in the package), but would liked them to have been a little larger in size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As described - Real Sassy
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these as an accompaniment to the regular BC bandannas you carry. That way the gals who like to look sassier have a choice. I personally love these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bandanas
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
I purchases these for an event. I love them. the quality was great and colors are beautiful and I like that I had four different types
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BCA promotion
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Combined with the other BCA scarfs purchased here - the splash of color and support were shown perfectly. If you're looking for a "finer" product, look elsewhere - but for a cost effective addition to your function to promote BCA - it works great. A fun look to showing support!
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fuschia is not hot pink
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Tahoe, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was expecting the typical breast cancer hot pink, the color has more purple.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not very impressed with this products
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were not made very well. I had to reorder because the first set I got had all the tags on the wrong side & the sewing was horrible. I would not recommend this particular product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-02 T14:24:03.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_409, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.