Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaL
I bought this for 4 friends to wear during the Susan G. Koman 3 day walk in Dallas/Fort Worth. It's just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bandanas
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
whodatmetairie
Location:new orleans, la
I purchases these for an event. I love them. the quality was great and colors are beautiful and I like that I had four different types
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BCA promotion
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TABS1
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Combined with the other BCA scarfs purchased here - the splash of color and support were shown perfectly. If you're looking for a "finer" product, look elsewhere - but for a cost effective addition to your function to promote BCA - it works great. A fun look to showing support!
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fuschia is not hot pink
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tahoeskier
Location:Lake Tahoe, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was expecting the typical breast cancer hot pink, the color has more purple.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not very impressed with this products
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
B3b3
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were not made very well. I had to reorder because the first set I got had all the tags on the wrong side & the sewing was horrible. I would not recommend this particular product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a happy survivor
Date:March 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Toembarrasedtogiveout
Location:East Orange,NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality had to cut loose threads hanging
Cons: quality, loose ragged edges
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best bandanas!
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
RazorbackHer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friends and I have a big party at my house before the Race for the Cure which is a huge deal in Little Rock. I try to provide a little gift bag for everyone so I'm constantly on the prowl for Pink items. These are the cutest bandanas I've ever seen and our team will wear them proudly! l
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor craftmanship
Date:September 7, 2011
Customer avatar
BeatCancer
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The ends were not all hemmed and the hems were backwards on most of them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.