Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
This is a great addition to my fundraising items for the American Cancer Society. I get more requests for different items because of the selections I can get from Oriental Trading
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought this for 4 friends to wear during the Susan G. Koman 3 day walk in Dallas/Fort Worth. It's just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
THIN
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amherst
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is so thin and fraying on edges
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Sassy Breast Cancer Awareness Bandanas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Material not what I expected
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are adorable, and for the price, you can't beat them. I apparently missed that they were 100% polyester though (it does say it in the description), so they are thinner than I was envisioning, and won't be very absorbent for my 60 mile walk. But they will be great for fundraisers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Seller
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loves these ! We can't keep enough of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for give-aways at a Breast Cancer awareness fundraiser. They are a nice quality, cute designs (multiple designs in the package), but would liked them to have been a little larger in size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As described - Real Sassy
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these as an accompaniment to the regular BC bandannas you carry. That way the gals who like to look sassier have a choice. I personally love these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bandanas
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
I purchases these for an event. I love them. the quality was great and colors are beautiful and I like that I had four different types
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-30 T00:23:07.977-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_409, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.