Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
5 of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
5 of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
5 of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good but smashed.
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Product was exactly as expected except that the hat looked as though it had been smashed before being placed into the box. Had to reshape it as well as the other hat I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Worth the Money
Date:July 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Little Elm, TX
This hat looks like someone has sat on it and then ran over it with their car! It won't ever regain it's shape in my lifetime.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Natural Color Woven Western Hat didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Natural Color Woven Western Hat, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not too shabby!
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis IN
I doubt that the cowboy hat would last long in a 'real life' situation, but as part of a costume, it's surprisingly good-looking. Definitely a keeper!
Pros: overall looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bendable brim
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cutehat! The brim also contains a bendable wire so you can customize the shape. Wonderful feature!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible product
Date:March 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I've never been disappointed with OT before but this hat is awful. It came smashed and misshapen. Cannot get it into any semblance of a cowboy hat. I bought it to do a craft project which I will be unable to do now until I get a suitable replacement. Also part of the "straw" was unwoven.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cowboy hat
Date:July 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 4 of these cowboy hats for a western theme wedding . Recieved these hats ahead of expected date. These hats are AWESOME! Quality is excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping with the wedding attire.
Pros: quality, recieved ahead of time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T13:20:24.480-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.