Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:December 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy I decided to get this hat! I was reluctant to buy it after reading all of the negative reviews. Yes, the hat was a little smashed when I recieved it, but I was able to reshape it and it worked perfect. Also, the hat I got did not have an odor! For the price of the hat I risked the negative feedback and was very happy I did!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cowboy hat
Date:July 5, 2013
Customer avatar
nanagale
Location:Lancaster KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 4 of these cowboy hats for a western theme wedding . Recieved these hats ahead of expected date. These hats are AWESOME! Quality is excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping with the wedding attire.
Pros: quality, recieved ahead of time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy, soft fabric...not stiff like in picture.
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyGolfgirl
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They came squished in the box, so were flat and mis-shapen when I got them. Now I have to figure out how to shape them into a cowboy hat. I hope I can spray them with something to keep the shape (if I can even fix the shape).
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Buckets
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Style and Quality very good, Hat arrived a little smashd on the top, was not very stiff, received many complments on hat during event. Deffinately would reccomend, just suggest being mre carful when packing for shippment.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Purchase
Date:June 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftSense
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was really excited to finally be getting a straw hat that looked western and not the pop-western we see now days. The hat came flat and I have been unable to give in any shape. The wire in the brim of the hat is nice but to get the top to hold it's shape I may end up using starch. I'm very disappointed in the quality of the hat. Also as others have said there is a bad smell that still lingers on it; I've had it out for about a week and it wont go away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Imdeonly1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This hat is very good looking & well made & a lot cheaper than I would have found it anywhere!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:June 18, 2010
Customer avatar
troubs
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The hat came and was so crushed and out of shape I threw it in the trash. It wasn't worth even boxing up and sending back. I will never buy from the company again. It was a smashed up piece of trash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked the hat!
Date:June 10, 2010
Customer avatar
fbcvbslady
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought this hat worked great for the price. I was able to mold it to whatever shape I wanted, ie beaten up, nice looking whatever. Yes there was a smell but just let them air out a few days and they were good to go!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.