Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:December 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy I decided to get this hat! I was reluctant to buy it after reading all of the negative reviews. Yes, the hat was a little smashed when I recieved it, but I was able to reshape it and it worked perfect. Also, the hat I got did not have an odor! For the price of the hat I risked the negative feedback and was very happy I did!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible product
Date:March 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I've never been disappointed with OT before but this hat is awful. It came smashed and misshapen. Cannot get it into any semblance of a cowboy hat. I bought it to do a craft project which I will be unable to do now until I get a suitable replacement. Also part of the "straw" was unwoven.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this cowboy hat
Date:July 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 4 of these cowboy hats for a western theme wedding . Recieved these hats ahead of expected date. These hats are AWESOME! Quality is excellent and price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping with the wedding attire.
Pros: quality, recieved ahead of time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy, soft fabric...not stiff like in picture.
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They came squished in the box, so were flat and mis-shapen when I got them. Now I have to figure out how to shape them into a cowboy hat. I hope I can spray them with something to keep the shape (if I can even fix the shape).
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Style and Quality very good, Hat arrived a little smashd on the top, was not very stiff, received many complments on hat during event. Deffinately would reccomend, just suggest being mre carful when packing for shippment.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Purchase
Date:June 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was really excited to finally be getting a straw hat that looked western and not the pop-western we see now days. The hat came flat and I have been unable to give in any shape. The wire in the brim of the hat is nice but to get the top to hold it's shape I may end up using starch. I'm very disappointed in the quality of the hat. Also as others have said there is a bad smell that still lingers on it; I've had it out for about a week and it wont go away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This hat is very good looking & well made & a lot cheaper than I would have found it anywhere!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T00:52:34.276-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
4 out of 4┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.