Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Hat
Date:August 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Scrib
Location:El Dorado Hills, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used this hat in conjunction with the large backdrop for photo ops at our rock-themed party. Fit was perfect for everyone and the material was amazing considering the low price. My only complaint is the on/off button did not work. Not really a big deal as I simply reversed one of the batteries at the end of the evening (well, actually later the next day once I could get up!) Highly recommend this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The hats are fine- the lighting on them is very weak/dim
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
mitchj
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The hats are fine- the lighting on them is very weak/dim
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Rock Star Junk
Date:July 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SLDS
Location:Marquette, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's "Girls Rock" birthday party. First of all, it took forever to figure out how to get the thing to light up. I still have not found the on/off switch and due to all of the pulling on the wires to try to figure out how to turn it on, one of the wires is now broke and the hat does not light up. Very disappointed in this product! We can still use the hat for the party, but my daughter was really looking forward to the lights.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Didn't work
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LaurieG
Location:NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son for his 7th birthday party. It doesn't light up. The button was broken off when it arrived. He was so excited to have it that I didn't call to get a new one. It's a cute hat, but be wary if the light up part is important to whomever you are buying it for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for what I'm using for!
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jetset0787
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm building a table-center piece for a Rock-themed party - I see where the battery & switch could be difficult to manage, but since no one will be wearing & we'll only turn on once it will be great for what I plan to use it for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
hat for karaoke
Date:December 9, 2009
Customer avatar
lsmiva
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the hat was popular but didn't light up - was a little disapointed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rock star hat
Date:August 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Dreamer
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wore my hat at a recent "We Rock!" day camp. The kids loved it and I was easy to find in the crowd. The hat is very big and would slide down if I moved around a lot. I didn't need to wear it too much so it wasn't that big of an issue for me. There is a star on the top of the hat that flashes in small red lights which was great for our night time activities. i wish there was an on/off swithc, but there isn't. There was a small piece of plastic that slides in between the batteries to turn it off. I lost the plastic so I had to take the batteries out to turn it off. That is very inconvenient and and the batteries could easly get lost. I love the hat otherwise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2009
Customer avatar
annegirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my son's Battle of the Bands party. Kids got sent to hair and make-up before their performances, where I had an assortment of things to choose . None wanted to wear the hat. It's very large and goofy. The on/off button was a bit difficult to work. It's a good product if you like big, goofy hats
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.