Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best idea
Date:March 13, 2011
Customer avatar
creativedirector
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable! Used them for a costume. They were a real hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT
Date:October 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Judude
Location:Ellsworth, ME
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My girlfriend is getting married in November - and she has worn baseball caps before - and the groom practically lives in a baseball cap. When I saw these - it had their name written all over it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Bridal Shower
Date:September 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Weenster
Location:Fairfax, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These baseball caps were the hit of the bridal shower. So adorable and very good quality. They are adjustable to fit practically every head size. They will be perfect for the honeymoon get-away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding attraction at the couple's wedding shower!!!
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gudy
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because they caught my eye - and were very inexpensive for a surprise addition to a couple's wedding shower. They turned out to be one of the best highlights of the celebration. Everyone loved watching the couple model their hats and the pictures of them are fabulous memories of the party. Plan to take them to the wedding also.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun item to have
Date:January 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jadie8452
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for friends to wear after their big event. Very well received and recieved lots of comments from others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:June 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MLG2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a baseball themed shower and the groom was in awe of his tuxedo hat. The strap is great (he has a large head) but it fit him perfectly. I'd buy these again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mother54
Location:Gainesville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for the Groom's BBQ that we are having. I loved them because they are different, and the quality is good.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bride & Groom Baseball Caps
Date:March 12, 2012
Customer avatar
J
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for upcoming wedding .. Hope it's a fun gift for the couple ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.