Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 87(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 87(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 87(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cowboy hats
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Burbank, Ca
The hats were a hit! Even fit most adults.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price.
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
I used the cowboy hats for my sons themed Birthday party. Everyone loved them including me. They are a good quality and can also tighten a strap to hold in place on little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lumber bridge nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hats were made good kids loved them and fit into our barnyard themed party
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I needed
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
All arrived in good condition, perfect for young cowboys and cowgirls!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for small children
Date:September 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these hats for a birthday party for a four year old. The hats were a great fit for ages 4 - 6. The hats were woven well, and I saw very little fraying. The only downfall is the stars are not very secure on the hats. One was even off before I unpacking the items, but a hot glue gun was a easy fix. The hats were a hit at the party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They worked
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Some of the sraw part in half hats was torn apart you can tell they are cheaply made but kids loved them and didn't notice or care. I would still reccomend based on my luck that I just got a bad batch didn't have time to return.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favors for a cowboy birthday party
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These cowboy hats were a perfect party favors for my son's 2nd birthday party. The kids loved them! The quality of the hats is good and the price is amazing. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchases these for grand daughter's 2nd birthday party. Thought the hats would be torn to pieces by the end of the day, however the hats are very sturdy and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-28 T01:54:57.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.