Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
164 of 168(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
164 of 168(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
164 of 168(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute
Date:June 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PoohBear28
Location:Clinton, MD
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party which is a Western theme and I do believe they will be a hit for the party. They did not seem to be of cheap quality and the price was unbeatable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:May 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Mb, Canada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday, it was a farm/western party theme. All the kids loved them and the adults did to. Very good material, excellent price for these hats. It's exactly what you pay for. I would buy these again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great buy!
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Pups4Tess
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a classroom field trip. The hats arrived and looked even better than I expected. Talk about excited children, wow! I highly recommend these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
NCMomof2Kiddos
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We received these today and I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. Looking forward to seeing our guests wearing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
EmmaD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and for a great price! I bought thesefor my son's party and was really impressed with how well constructed they are. Good size for toddlers upwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice hats
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
apefan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to sell in my shop and am happy with 'em
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for the price
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Fwoodward
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for a cowboy themed baby shower and used them for chips/snacks. Turned them upside down and lined with bandanas and these were great. Everyone thought they were cute and wanted to take one home with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for theme party
Date:April 23, 2011
Customer avatar
VidaMami
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave all the kids a cowboy hat at my daughter 7th Rodeo themed Bday party. We rented a mechanical bull so all the parents were able to take pics of their kids on the bull wearing the hat! They loved it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.