Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
97 of 98(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
97 of 98(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
97 of 98(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute
Date:June 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton, MD
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party which is a Western theme and I do believe they will be a hit for the party. They did not seem to be of cheap quality and the price was unbeatable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:May 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Mb, Canada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday, it was a farm/western party theme. All the kids loved them and the adults did to. Very good material, excellent price for these hats. It's exactly what you pay for. I would buy these again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great buy!
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a classroom field trip. The hats arrived and looked even better than I expected. Talk about excited children, wow! I highly recommend these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We received these today and I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. Looking forward to seeing our guests wearing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and for a great price! I bought thesefor my son's party and was really impressed with how well constructed they are. Good size for toddlers upwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice hats
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to sell in my shop and am happy with 'em
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for the price
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for a cowboy themed baby shower and used them for chips/snacks. Turned them upside down and lined with bandanas and these were great. Everyone thought they were cute and wanted to take one home with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for theme party
Date:April 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave all the kids a cowboy hat at my daughter 7th Rodeo themed Bday party. We rented a mechanical bull so all the parents were able to take pics of their kids on the bull wearing the hat! They loved it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T02:46:41.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.