Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
91 of 93(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
91 of 93(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
91 of 93(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute
Date:June 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton, MD
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party which is a Western theme and I do believe they will be a hit for the party. They did not seem to be of cheap quality and the price was unbeatable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:May 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Mb, Canada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday, it was a farm/western party theme. All the kids loved them and the adults did to. Very good material, excellent price for these hats. It's exactly what you pay for. I would buy these again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great buy!
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a classroom field trip. The hats arrived and looked even better than I expected. Talk about excited children, wow! I highly recommend these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We received these today and I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. Looking forward to seeing our guests wearing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and for a great price! I bought thesefor my son's party and was really impressed with how well constructed they are. Good size for toddlers upwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice hats
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to sell in my shop and am happy with 'em
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for the price
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for a cowboy themed baby shower and used them for chips/snacks. Turned them upside down and lined with bandanas and these were great. Everyone thought they were cute and wanted to take one home with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Party favor for toddlers
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long island, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These red and blue star western hats were for my 2yr. old daughters farm theme birthday party which was at our L.I.Game Farm and it was perfect all the kids loved it b/c they did pony rides and since it was in June it helped protect and cover their precious faces from the summer sun and was great shading. LOVED LOVED LOVED, it would be a great puechase for anyone.
All pros and no cons for this product. Just pull it out of the box ang no assembly the strings are already on the hat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:09:46.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.