Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
95 of 98(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
95 of 98(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
95 of 98(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute
Date:June 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton, MD
I purchased these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party which is a Western theme and I do believe they will be a hit for the party. They did not seem to be of cheap quality and the price was unbeatable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:May 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Mb, Canada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday, it was a farm/western party theme. All the kids loved them and the adults did to. Very good material, excellent price for these hats. It's exactly what you pay for. I would buy these again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great buy!
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a classroom field trip. The hats arrived and looked even better than I expected. Talk about excited children, wow! I highly recommend these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We received these today and I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. Looking forward to seeing our guests wearing them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:January 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and for a great price! I bought thesefor my son's party and was really impressed with how well constructed they are. Good size for toddlers upwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They worked
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Some of the sraw part in half hats was torn apart you can tell they are cheaply made but kids loved them and didn't notice or care. I would still reccomend based on my luck that I just got a bad batch didn't have time to return.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favors for a cowboy birthday party
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These cowboy hats were a perfect party favors for my son's 2nd birthday party. The kids loved them! The quality of the hats is good and the price is amazing. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchases these for grand daughter's 2nd birthday party. Thought the hats would be torn to pieces by the end of the day, however the hats are very sturdy and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T12:17:10.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.