Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!!!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DesiGS
Location:Miami, Fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do a Girl Scout Event called In The Pink teaching them about breast cancer and breast care with Mammogram hospital tours and also The girls volunteering for the Susuan B. Komen Race. I have the girls do care bags for the women undergoing chemotherapy and I wanted these bandanas for the women to wear for each bag. I love the color, design and quality for the price and I am sure the women will love them too!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DEAL
Date:November 8, 2011
Customer avatar
VAML
Location:Yorktown, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Pink Bannandas for a Fund Raiser. I started off with twelve, didn't know if they would sell. I ended up selling thirty-six. No thread to remove, no designs out of place; just PERFECT. I loved them.
Pros: quality, material was washable kept its shape and design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BCA Scarfs
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
TABS1
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition for promoting breast cancer awareness. This is a good product at a good price. Don't expect excellence because you are buying cute bulk items to accent your function. These items worked perfectly for the splash of color and a splash of support! This was a great buy!
Pros: style variety
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Addition
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BekkaKaye
Location:Port Vincent, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can wear them in many ways to show your support! My kids love to wear theirs rolled up around their heads like a ninja lol. And i wear mine tied around my wrists or arms. We wear them every year to the Susan G. Komen Race and they have yet to look worn out or faded! We love these bandanas!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
scruffy
Location:Maryland
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Improved, Not so! Ordered 2 dozen for an event March 2014, unable to sell because of the poor quality. The hems were poorly sewn and turned to the right side of the material instead of to the back.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poorly sewed hems. Thin Satin fabric.
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
55linda
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The hems were poorly sewn and turned to the wrong side of the material, which was a thin satin polyester fabric. Some had black ink smears. They were very wearable for our event - a 5K, because most wore them around their necks. You didn't see the flaws. Good price.
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute bandanas
Date:October 6, 2013
Customer avatar
JoanneBoston
Location:Boston
bought these to distribute to team members for Awareness week. The design is screened well on MOST of the bandanas. A few are not perfect, but fine for teenagers to roll up and use as headbands or armbands. Great value for the money. Also unique, as i havent seen this style in any craft store or anywhere else!!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
We used this product for door prize giveaways at our Breast Cancer Awareness night! Everyone loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.