Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good looking bandana
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these as a give away for a Breast Cancer Golf Tournament. Large enough to wear around your neck, or if you choose, to tie onto your golf bag. Very colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!!!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, Fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do a Girl Scout Event called In The Pink teaching them about breast cancer and breast care with Mammogram hospital tours and also The girls volunteering for the Susuan B. Komen Race. I have the girls do care bags for the women undergoing chemotherapy and I wanted these bandanas for the women to wear for each bag. I love the color, design and quality for the price and I am sure the women will love them too!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DEAL
Date:November 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Yorktown, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the Pink Bannandas for a Fund Raiser. I started off with twelve, didn't know if they would sell. I ended up selling thirty-six. No thread to remove, no designs out of place; just PERFECT. I loved them.
Pros: quality, material was washable kept its shape and design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NW Illinois
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product was used for dog costumes at a pink ribbon event. The price was great, but the hems started raveling almost immediately. I would still recommend because of the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amherst
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
so thin you could see through. Fraying
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Breast Cancer Awareness Bandanas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Several of the bandannas had stains on them and excess thread hanging.
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Darrow, Louisiana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bandannas were very nice but there was quite a few with thread hanging from them and quite a few with brown stains on them as if something had splashed on them. Not very pleased with the quality.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bandanas
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Relaylapgirl
Love love love these breast cancer bandanas. I'm using them as a giveaway at our Relay for Life.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad quality!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Ordered 300 of them for an employee event - the material was inconsistant - some were thicker material, some real thin. A majority had holes in them and black stains - I can't believe they would send products out with such poor quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T05:14:26.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_210, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.