Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best and fast purchase
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
inchworm1234
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love ordering items from here cause they have everything and anything you need for any occasion. They have good quality and is delivered right away. There is always a need to place an order cause there are always things that come up and need items to make the party or occasion more inviting.
Im so happy that this company has something for me to use in my day care as well as for other things that have come up. thank you again for being there when I needed you.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010
Customer avatar
GrannyMary
Great quality for the price. Will use for our fundraisers as well as share with others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very cheap qulity
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cancerfundraiser
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had bought one of these hats this Spring at a Relay for Life event and thought it was of descent quality for the price.
I just purchased 4 dozen for our Oncology Unit for Breast Cancer Awareness Month and had planned to order more, but when I received the caps they were definitely not the same quality as the one I had gotten at the Relay For Life. I am assuming you have a new vendor, because the caps were MUCH thinner material. I would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not good quality and workmanship
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewitup
Location:Pequannock, nj
I didn't care for this 5 panel cotton hat. The ribbon on the front was so big the embroidery pinched the fabric or distorted the top of the ribbon. I am a commercial embroiderer and am not happy with the quality of the hat nor the embroidery. Next time try a 6 panel hat and smaller ribbon, the results will be dramatically better.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
enjoyed by all office women
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pbaine
Location:Rockville, MD
these were given to all the women in our office - even made our facebook page
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Price for the quantity
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrsheavenbound
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price was awesome, for the quantity, but the quality could use some improving.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cancer Awareness Month
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BestW
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for a fund raiser. Has not sold as well as the colored hats in pink and black.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
breast cancer awareness ball cap
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
hot diggity dog
Location:Lemoore, CA 93245, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and excellent price. Would definetly recommend to friends. Wonderful company , quick shipping, good customer service.
Pros: good price and quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.