Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best and fast purchase
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
inchworm1234
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love ordering items from here cause they have everything and anything you need for any occasion. They have good quality and is delivered right away. There is always a need to place an order cause there are always things that come up and need items to make the party or occasion more inviting.
Im so happy that this company has something for me to use in my day care as well as for other things that have come up. thank you again for being there when I needed you.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010
Customer avatar
GrannyMary
Great quality for the price. Will use for our fundraisers as well as share with others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
enjoyed by all office women
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
pbaine
Location:Rockville, MD
these were given to all the women in our office - even made our facebook page
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Price for the quantity
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrsheavenbound
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price was awesome, for the quantity, but the quality could use some improving.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cancer Awareness Month
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BestW
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for a fund raiser. Has not sold as well as the colored hats in pink and black.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
breast cancer awareness ball cap
Date:September 15, 2012
Customer avatar
hot diggity dog
Location:Lemoore, CA 93245, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and excellent price. Would definetly recommend to friends. Wonderful company , quick shipping, good customer service.
Pros: good price and quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Powerful purchase! Great fundraiser at less than $2.
Date:March 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PaigeynBigAl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Show your support with these awesome caps! What a great fundraiser at $22 a dozen. Great Pink ribbon embroidery with a velcro adjustable strap.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
julio7285
Location:Columbus, OH
The hats were great for the price. However, three of the hats were stained (2 with yellow stains) and (1 with blood stains)? I had three that were unusable - and not enough time to return them to receive new ones!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.