Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality!
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:East Bangor, PA
Sent this to the Dominican Republic for a family member with breast cancer to provide support, encouragement and awareness through this difficult time. She loved it along with the shirts I made for her, family, and friends.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful product
Date:October 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been shopping at Oriental trading for years and I just love it. The quality of the products and the prices are excellent as well as the selection.
Pros: quality, selection, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
quality
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a little flimsy but worth the price
Pros: ok for price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for groups!
Date:July 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Inland Empire
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My friends and I walk for BCA and these are so worth it for us to wear! Price is great and quality is good. These will last a long time and through many events!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very cheap qulity
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had bought one of these hats this Spring at a Relay for Life event and thought it was of descent quality for the price.
I just purchased 4 dozen for our Oncology Unit for Breast Cancer Awareness Month and had planned to order more, but when I received the caps they were definitely not the same quality as the one I had gotten at the Relay For Life. I am assuming you have a new vendor, because the caps were MUCH thinner material. I would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not good quality and workmanship
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pequannock, nj
I didn't care for this 5 panel cotton hat. The ribbon on the front was so big the embroidery pinched the fabric or distorted the top of the ribbon. I am a commercial embroiderer and am not happy with the quality of the hat nor the embroidery. Next time try a 6 panel hat and smaller ribbon, the results will be dramatically better.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
enjoyed by all office women
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Rockville, MD
these were given to all the women in our office - even made our facebook page
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Price for the quantity
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price was awesome, for the quantity, but the quality could use some improving.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T11:55:25.099-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15_208, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.