Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great centerpieces
Date:October 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsPi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 5 pairs of these for use as table centerpieces at a circus-themed party. I put one on each table with balloons tied to the laces in red, yellow and blue. They were adorable. Be sure to plan ahead and iron slightly (they are kind of wrinkled out of the package) and pack with newspaper to fill out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shoe in
Date:September 15, 2010
Customer avatar
QueenBalloona
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by how well constructed these shoes are. Yes, these are cheap fabrics not silk and leather - but look at the price! They are well sewn/glued and I expect they are sturdy enough for several uses. I wouldn't go hiking in them but they're great to wear for twisting gigs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:July 31, 2010
Customer avatar
AmBarbee
Location:San Diego,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The shoe covers were the best ever. Once you got used to walking in them, they were a blast. I had so many compliments. They were very lightweight and added a great touch to the costume.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fit Great
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Librarian4life
Location:Carlisle, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We held a Circus Story Time. Fit over our shoes and made the costume!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Floppy and fabulous!
Date:April 6, 2011
Customer avatar
ajz1220
Location:Madison WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These shoes are better than I imagined they would be, especially considering the low price. They are well-made and incredibly fun-looking! I will likely stuff them to fill them out as they are hollow inside, which is perfect for any size foot. Look no further if you want some GREAT clown shoes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Clown Shoes
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Patpenguin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very good for the price. Make a great addition to any clown costume. I just stuffed the toes with paper, and they fit my grandson. He loved them!
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They'll work
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
all4boys
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was hoping they were a bit more rigid but they will work okay for our Christmas Clown. Inexpensive, colorful and silly......they'll work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Reign10
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had to wear without shoes but they were comfortable. Wore them to an outdoor fundraiser and had a great time. Awesome price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.