Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tote Bag!
Date:August 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Phissy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this tote bag to carry things back and forth to my job, my classes, and wherever I'm going. In fact, my friends asked me to get them a supply also. They're pretty tough canvas bags...just the right size for someone who is short and they hold a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Bags, Decent Price
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KMello
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are a good quality for not a bad price. They aren't perfect (I noticed a few slubs), but they are canvas instead of polyester, which I love! They are a perfect size for my project (welcome bags for a friend's wedding)! Overall, I am happy with the quality and price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not great quality
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
asdlkdiekd
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this hoping to include a tote bag with sets of items I sell in my shop. The quality is not very good and I ended up finding better ones that are just slightly more expensive somewhere else.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for value, watch out when you wash
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JP721
Location:Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags were a bit smaller than I thought. Watch out when you wash. I spent an hour after washing clipping all of the lose threads and one of the seams came completely undone on one of the bags. But for the price, It was what I was expecting.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy with quality of product - Poor
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
twmomo
Location:Houston, TX
When bags were received they were wadded up in a tight ball. Once I opened them up I was SO disappointed. Not all 12 bags were alike. It appeared that they were made from two different fabrics. One thicker than the other. One had an actual hole in it and many others had very poor constuction with strings hanging out every where. I tried to iron them so that I could maybe salvage them and use them. They were so bad that I could NOT use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not good quality
Date:June 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ohemaa
Location:Georgia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these for our conference. My mom bought some from hobby lobby that were a little more and I these looked the same online. However, when they arrived they were a tad bit smaller and a dingy black. I was disappointed.
Pros: economical
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty good quality
Date:December 3, 2010
Customer avatar
marmylu
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use to sort paperwork, schoolwork, etc. They were a little smaller than I pictured in my mind but the quality seems pretty good. They are just large enough to fit a binder or notebooks, etc. The handles seems strong enough and I like the solid color. Many tote bags that you find at the local dollar stores have designs on them which I did not want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
strong and sturdy
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ThankYou
Location:new york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I also bought stencils, and my craft camp kids loved painting and decorating these bags for Halloween.
Everyone had a ball filling them with goodies !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.