Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tote for Everyday Use
Date:September 28, 2010
Customer avatar
kkell599
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mom works at Breast Health Services at the hospital so she is all about Breast Cancer. I bought this for her as a random gift and she LOVES it. It is the perfect size for her to carry her stuff to and from work. Not only is it stylish but it spreads awareness for a great cause.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Attractive
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jamaka
Location:Palm Harbor, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This Breast Cancer Awareness Tapestry Tote had 2 major flaws. It took me about half an hour to cut out ALL the threads that were inside it. Definitely not made with pride or inspected. Also had to iron it as it was wrinkled very bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Bag Ever
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Marie
Location:NewFranken,Wi
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So I bought this bag thinking it would be great to haul stuff around school. I was wrong I use this bag for so much I just love it so much! <3
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tote
Date:April 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Cat Lady
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made. Absolutely love it. Will be using it during Breast Cancer Month.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and Uplifting
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
baylor1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have admired this tote for a couple of years but didn't want to spend the money on myself - until I needed a new tote to use as a big purse. It is high quality and every bit as beautiful as the picture. I am a survivor and my favorite word is Hope!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Sturdy Bag
Date:February 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ibeatit
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this bag! Will purchase more for gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:December 23, 2010
Customer avatar
valary71
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item for my mother in law. It is nice size and quality. I'm ordering one for myself!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the purchase
Date:October 17, 2010
Customer avatar
winna
Location:Roaring Spring, PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am pleased the great quality and even better price of the tote. I am using it as a purse during October, Breast Cancer Awareness Month, as I am a two-time breast cancer survivor. Wonderful product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.