Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester, NH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bags are a great value. They were inexpensive and they met my expectations for quality. They are lightweight but still fairly sturdy. We are using them as retail bags for the month of October.
Pros: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Totes for Breast Cancer Awareness
Date:February 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Balm Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, ease of ordering, quick shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kennesaw, GA
These bags were fabulous! They were sturdy, roomy, and perfect as gift bags that were filled with keepsakes for our church's breast cancer survivor celebration. The ladies loved them! Thank you, Oriental Trading Co.; we'll definitely order other breast cancer awareness items next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed as a second choice
Date:October 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, Il
I purchased the bags as Favor bag to put goodies in for my team Everyone loved the bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best deal ever !!
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia.PA
These bags were a great deal large and holds a lot of things gave them out to my staff and they loved them ! I would definitely purchase them again !!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Functional and Fun
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
These bags were purchased for a Breast Cancer Awareness table at Work. They brightened up the display and held several raffle items. We found them an affordable give away item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AS ALWAYS I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH ORIENTAL TRADING LOVE YOU GUYS
Date:October 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Love you guys extremely satisfied and will continue to do business and recommend to others
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
These are fantastic for the price and really cute. I used them for a company promotion to put an item in and people loved the bag more than what was inside!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T20:22:25.792-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1743, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.