Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester, NH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bags are a great value. They were inexpensive and they met my expectations for quality. They are lightweight but still fairly sturdy. We are using them as retail bags for the month of October.
Pros: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Totes for Breast Cancer Awareness
Date:February 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Balm Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, ease of ordering, quick shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for our Church Women's Conference because it was breast cancer awareness month, and the bags are pretty sturdy and were big enough to hold all of the items we put in. The women loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Totes look great
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Katy, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size and love the look of the totes
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:September 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are a heck of a bargain at $1/each and can be used for everything from groceries/shopping bags to organization (You get 3 sets of bagels - I used one set to organize and hold my different cardmaking supplies, my niece uses a set for her teaching supplies as she is in her first year as a student teacher, and I still had a set left over to give my sister-in-law who is currently battling Breast Cancer.)
They are Much better quality than one would think based on the price. And what a great way to show support for a terrific cause.
Pros: quality, shows support of a great cause
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the price!
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wink, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect addition to the Breast Cancer Awareness care packages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Tote bags
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Market, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loved the tote bags. Are lightweight.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it
Date:September 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, Ca.
This is for Breast Cancer gift bags that I am getting together for some friends that are joining me on the Cancer Walk.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:49:05.191-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1743, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.