Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute gift idea
Date:April 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Chicphx
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my mom as an easy tote for her to carry extra shoes etc for my wedding day. A simple bag, but cutely decorated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome bag!
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TreadingWater
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag was larger than I thought, and thank goodness! So spacious! Not a durable, super strong canvas but still stood up to everything we put it through!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes bridal shopping easy
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Groom's Mom
Location:LA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and bigger then I thought. The decorating is pleasant and would be well received in any bridal shop.
Pros: strong and stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
storymaker
Wedding gift, great price and good product
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice tote for gifts
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride2BeJ
Location:Springfield, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag is a nice size and the print shows well. My mom likes to carry things and this bag will be perfect for those emergency items on the big day. It's worth the money and you can fill it with other great gifts for mom.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave this to my mom. Bag is pretty big and the quality of the bag is also good. Looks exactly like the picture.
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mika382
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good gift for a mom. Great tote bag.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
size is perfect
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
familyflare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this as a gift for my mom while I was a bride.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
iq1981
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As "Maid of Honor" in my best friend's up coming wedding, I bought these totes to hand out at the Bridal shower to the wedding party. I saw them in the catalog and after receiving them, I was surprised at how much bigger they are than I thought. I was very happy and the bride loved them !! We plan to fill them with lots of trinkets for the rest of the wedding party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T19:05:10.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1721, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.