Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am satisfied with the product
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my wedding big enough to hold a lot of things in if they need to change shoes or change clothes ect .
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun wedding tote!
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wedding tote bags are really nice for being so cheap! They were a really fun extra touch to my special day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor workmanship
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this for the 'mother of the bride' basically for a lighthearted thought. It's a good thing I wasn't serious about it because it is so poorly constructed that it may not be of any use. The outside looks ok, but the inside was full of loose threads that were fraying from where the light and dark pieces were sewn together. Many of them have frayed beyond the seam line. I'm trying to use some iron on adhesive to make it hold through the wedding. I won't buy another one.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very good product
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hershey,PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
As noted by previous reviewers the inside had lots of loose threads but it only took a minute of my time to tie and cut them off. The bag is very durable and the design is cute. I have had very favorable reviews from people who notice it and they are surprised to find it came from oriental trading! I will be purchasing this as a gift to my friends when they become MOB!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: finish inside
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute gift idea
Date:April 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my mom as an easy tote for her to carry extra shoes etc for my wedding day. A simple bag, but cutely decorated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome bag!
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bag was larger than I thought, and thank goodness! So spacious! Not a durable, super strong canvas but still stood up to everything we put it through!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes bridal shopping easy
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:LA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and bigger then I thought. The decorating is pleasant and would be well received in any bridal shop.
Pros: strong and stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T10:11:34.263-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1721, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.