Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave this to my mom. Bag is pretty big and the quality of the bag is also good. Looks exactly like the picture.
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mika382
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good gift for a mom. Great tote bag.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
size is perfect
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
familyflare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this as a gift for my mom while I was a bride.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
iq1981
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As "Maid of Honor" in my best friend's up coming wedding, I bought these totes to hand out at the Bridal shower to the wedding party. I saw them in the catalog and after receiving them, I was surprised at how much bigger they are than I thought. I was very happy and the bride loved them !! We plan to fill them with lots of trinkets for the rest of the wedding party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they are ok looking
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
momma moore
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
don't think the bride likes any of the bags nor the mother of the bride
Pros: they are large
Cons: bride does not like them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this bag!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Miri16
Location:Oxnard, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bag, exactly like description. Was larger then I expected which is perfect. Great quality for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MarchBrideToBe
Location:Laredo, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tote bag is spacious, perfect for my mom to stuff emergency stuff for the wedding. Material seems durable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was great
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
rhorning06
Location:Syracuse NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ended up ordering one for a bridesmaid also it was great wish there were matron of honor bags I would've bought a few!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tote
Date:January 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenana07
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This tote was better than expected. I was very pleased with the material and for the price, it was a great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.