Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They loved it.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my crocheting/knitting group. They thought it was adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
somewhat disappointed
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
therese
Location:queens NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these bags to be used instead of and in place of stockings. They are very cute, but I'm afraid that if something heavy is put into them, they might break. The material is quite thin and flimsy. The other items that I ordered are terrific. The snowman is weighed down to stay upright.
Cons: material flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
RETURNED ALL MDSE
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
NOT SATISIFED
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DID NOT LIKE ANY PRODUCTS THOUGHT ALL LOOKED CHEAP AND RETURNED ALL FOR CREDIT
ASKED NOT TO SEND ANOTHER CATALOG WHICH WAS NOT HORORED SO I THREW IT AWAY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice, but for rare use.
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
lisafaye
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If you wish to purchase this Santa Tote for gift giving, and will pack it away later, go for it. But if you are getting it for constant use at work, do not buy for that reason. The felt exterior will not stand up to wear and tear from keys, pens, and other objects.
It is otherwise, a pretty bag to be used for gift giving only. And is good for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, wears out quickly., not for consistant use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Santa Tote
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Frisky
Location:Central California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can beeee. Holds several small gifts, books and great for use as a purse for the holiday season. Lots of smiles over this tote:)
Pros: well made / true colors.
Cons: none, maybe just a bit wider
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely Gift Bag
Date:October 19, 2012
Customer avatar
PEP
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This will make an attractive and roomy gift bag for an upcoming Christmas gift exchange.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
poinsettiaplate
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a good product for the price. It will do nicely for giving gifts at Christmas. It is slightly smaller than I thought it would be but will work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa bags
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Charlie
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling and great price! I plan on placing books in the Santa bag for my small nieces and nephews. It will be better than a decorative bag and they can reuse it for other things.
Pros: affordable, cute, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.