Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Breast Cancer Awareness Event Bag
Date:October 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun little cotton Breast Cancer Awareness event goodie bags. Big enough to hold water bottle, mini teddy bear, pens, candy, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item was too small to serve any purpose for a gift. Too fragile material
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Breast Cancer Awareness
Date:October 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kenner, La
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall my products were great a couple of the noise makers were defective and I thought my clappers were going to be personalized already. After feeling in the slots online they showed up blank and I didn't have time to personalized them myself.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointing purchase
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of these bags. Some of the logos were not centered on the bag, so we could not use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cancer tote bags
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gift bags for our "Women's Cancer Retreat" every year. Not to large, yet big enough for my purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cancer tote bags
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gift bags for our "Women's Cancer Retreat" every year. Not to large, yet big enough for my purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute
Date:March 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little bag to carry lunch or bingo stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T22:31:17.573-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_129, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.