Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Breast cancer Totes - for patient education.
Date:August 11, 2009
Customer avatar
SueRN
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a Breast Health Specialist RN. I work in a breast cancer medical practice. We diagnose over 300 cases of breast cancer a year. When a patients gets a breast cancer diagnosis they are given homework and breast cancer books/education. They need to be educated to make informed decisions. These Tote bags are great for putting American Cancer Society/ National Cancer Institute books and more. Everyone with a diagnosis of cancer gets one of these totes with homework!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Jay404
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item was too small to serve any purpose for a gift. Too fragile material
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Breast Cancer Awareness
Date:October 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoney
Location:Kenner, La
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall my products were great a couple of the noise makers were defective and I thought my clappers were going to be personalized already. After feeling in the slots online they showed up blank and I didn't have time to personalized them myself.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointing purchase
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
tricialynn66
Location:West Virginia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of these bags. Some of the logos were not centered on the bag, so we could not use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cancer tote bags
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Ace
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gift bags for our "Women's Cancer Retreat" every year. Not to large, yet big enough for my purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Printing Mess!
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
sophieNizziesMOM
Location:West Seneca, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these bags for a favor at my Ladies Sodality Calendar Luncheon. My table's theme for October is Breast Cancer Awareness. While the bags are small, they are the perfect size for what I need. However, the printing is terrible. Some of the letters are missing or have a shadow of a letter around another letter. I need ten and of the twelve, only about 7 are usable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome But
Date:March 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Rainbowsky
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
THIS IS A A AWESOME PRODUCT. BUT DOES ANYONE REALIZE THERE IS MANY KINDS OF CANCER SO IF THEY WERE PRINTED IN PURPLE IT WOULD COVER ALL TYPES>>>>
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
way too small, could do better
Date:June 12, 2009
Customer avatar
cat lady
Location:Bradenton, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
they are sturdy little bags, but they are so small, that you can't fit much into them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.