Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Harmony Lady
Location:Upper East Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although it's not the season to use it, my husband and I think it's a really cute item. We look forward to putting it out in the fall. Just wish it had a side 'foot' to help with stability.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flamingo Skeleton was great!
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TigerFan
Location:Easley, SC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this yard decoration. It is perfect without going "over the top". I have had several compliments on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
unique, funky Halloween decoration at good price
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Wawuud
Location:Sun City Center, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tried to get one of these last year but they were unavailable by the time I ordered. Especially good decoration for here in FL where many people like to display the typical pink flamingo decorations year-round. The item seems to be sturdy enough and is certainly tall enough. I don't know how long the glitter on the "bones" will last outside but I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: very visible
Cons: nice if it was 2 sided
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i like it
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MO
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i like it. clever and fun. i had to order a second.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Aztec
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice product, but only one sided.
Pros: quality
Cons: only one sided.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great halloween deco
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
missv
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have flamingo themed parties in our neighborhood, and I loved this skeleton flamingo for our halloween gathering! Now I need one for Christmas too...hope Terry's Village can come up with that one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this flamingo!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This flamingo is very cute in a skeletal way ;-) The bones in this flamingo are actually glittery, which is a detail I love!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would have liked it to be puffed plastic....
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Jerbear57
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
...like the pink ones. It's too flat, lifeless, and rather small. Needs to be twice as large! Cute idea, just needs to be tweaked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T23:20:54.371-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13619152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.