Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great halloween deco
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
missv
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have flamingo themed parties in our neighborhood, and I loved this skeleton flamingo for our halloween gathering! Now I need one for Christmas too...hope Terry's Village can come up with that one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this flamingo!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This flamingo is very cute in a skeletal way ;-) The bones in this flamingo are actually glittery, which is a detail I love!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would have liked it to be puffed plastic....
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Jerbear57
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
...like the pink ones. It's too flat, lifeless, and rather small. Needs to be twice as large! Cute idea, just needs to be tweaked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A clever Halloween decoration
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
The Good Witch of the North
Location:Binghamton, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I generally send my sister a witch decoration for Halloween. She lives in Florida...... need I say more... She called yesterday after receiving it, loves it and it is now proudly staked in her front yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect touch of kitsch!
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Decormommy
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great attention-grabbing additions to our outside Halloween decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
halloween skeleton bird
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
cistomer
Location:Haverhill, MA, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to find, fair to average quality which dictates the price.,but happy to display it with my ghouls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really like them! Funny and DIFFERENT!
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Joan
Location:Northbrook, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought these were so cute. I even showed them to husband and liked them. People passing by our house comment about how cute/funny they are.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sammie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love flamingos and Halloween, so these are perfect!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.