Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Funtastic
Date:July 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My son picked it to go with pink flamingos. It's just fun
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Upper East Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although it's not the season to use it, my husband and I think it's a really cute item. We look forward to putting it out in the fall. Just wish it had a side 'foot' to help with stability.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flamingo Skeleton was great!
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Easley, SC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this yard decoration. It is perfect without going "over the top". I have had several compliments on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
unique, funky Halloween decoration at good price
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City Center, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tried to get one of these last year but they were unavailable by the time I ordered. Especially good decoration for here in FL where many people like to display the typical pink flamingo decorations year-round. The item seems to be sturdy enough and is certainly tall enough. I don't know how long the glitter on the "bones" will last outside but I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: very visible
Cons: nice if it was 2 sided
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i like it
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i like it. clever and fun. i had to order a second.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice product, but only one sided.
Pros: quality
Cons: only one sided.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great halloween deco
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have flamingo themed parties in our neighborhood, and I loved this skeleton flamingo for our halloween gathering! Now I need one for Christmas too...hope Terry's Village can come up with that one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this flamingo!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This flamingo is very cute in a skeletal way ;-) The bones in this flamingo are actually glittery, which is a detail I love!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T00:49:04.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_13619152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.