Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not completely plsuh
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
This was by far the cutest turkey I saw on the Internet. I still think it is really cute, but I expected the tail to be plush, too, not just the body and legs. The tail is some kind of thin foam core or cardboard, So much for cuddling with it! It also doesn't provide any weight to offset all the weight in the body, and the turkey wants to fall over on its face! I love the colors and pattern of the tail, so I am going to try to create a plush tail that looks just like that, so my son can cuddle it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous turkey and great price
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Fabulous turkey and a great price
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Lil guy. Can't wait to give him to my grandson. The stuffed part seems good quality but not sure how the feather part will hold up. It's very cute and festive and for the price even if it's a short holiday toy, it will be enjoyed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, bright colors
Cons: not sure about quality of tail fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving decor
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charles Town, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We decorate a Christmas tree all year round in our office and needed a topper for Thanksgiving; this little turkey was Perfect!!!!!! He brings so many smiles!
Pros: quality, good decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute decoration
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought for my granddaughter but after receiving it, I found it more suitable for decoration. The stiff felt feathers would not hold up to a very small child playing with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cuteness over Quality
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cuero, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We live in a school district where a turkey is the mascot, so I bought some of these plush turkeys as teacher gifts. I would have liked the whole toy to have been plush, but sadly the feathers are cheap & hard, like a cross between cardboard & felt.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Turkey
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Burley,ID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We really liked the felt feathers. That was really cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plush Turkey
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, N.C.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This turkey was cute and high quality. I would have loved for the "feathers" to be soft vs. foam feathers; but overall this was a good item at a good price. I would recommend and I would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T15:39:49.197-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13609361, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.