Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these are not black
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
More like dark navy blue...very disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added touch to food table
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Desoto, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were bought to accent the buffet table - between the sweets, salad and entrée - add red wicker sticks and baby breath - beautiful! - they were packaged well no broken bottles a super plus!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In love
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
I was so excited to receive these an when I did I was absolutely in love with them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bottles were lovely and well priced. On the tables they looked black but when picked up and looked at closely with light in the background, they looked a bit navy or purple. Wish the black color would have been a bit more solid. But from far they looked black. This was important to me because my party color scheme was black and white. I placed one white spider mum in each vase and it looked fabulous!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: quality, color not solid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Decor Item
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Dimas, CA
Exactly as described. Made great witch's potion bottles for Halloween decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I came across these bottles in the catalog just in time. (Right before my Christmas shopping started) I thought of the perfect person to give them to and was even happier when they arrived.
Pros: so shiny, better than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I came across these bottles in the catalog just in time. (Right before my Christmas shopping started) I thought of the perfect person to give them to and was even happier when they arrived.
Pros: so shiny, better than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute table or mantle piece
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:University Place, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these to put in a grouping on my kitchen table or fireplace mantle... they are cute and look great, except one of them is crooked? So it leans to the side a little.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T00:23:11.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605932, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.