Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Cowchic
Location:Hesperia, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my sister and she loved this item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Caligirl13
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I received one, scratched in front on right middle and with one number upside down, got a second one after returning the first to find a slightly smaller scratch in the same place. ...but at least the numbers were correct.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome countdown
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SecretShadohsWithin
Location:Seattle, Wa.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My family is huge into Halloween so this great plaque was a fun purchase.
The only flaw is that it doesn't have a hundreds places for us fanatics but it is really cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cool
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Anner82
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I only wish it had 3 date countdown!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Queen of Chicago
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got so many compliments on this item. You see Christmas count downs all the time - but Halloween - which makes him very fun. Great Quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cool idea
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We love our Halloween countdown calendar...it's almost more fun than Christmas. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I was expecting it to be stone/slate, not cardboard/hardboard. Don't get me wrong, it is very sturdy, high quality. One unfortunate thing about the one I received is it had a small rip or tear near one of the date openings, and it is noticeable. I decided not to return it, because I might be able to cover it with some craft paint, and it is not a huge flaw. Plus, it was already 15 days to Halloween...we wanted to have fun with the calendar! The kids loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A definite Halloween mood enhancer!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloween Fanatic
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the money, this is a fantastic item. It definitely adds to the Halloween ambiance! Looks great either hanging or leaning against the wall on the mantle. I guess my only "wish" was that it came with a better material for the hanging part. It's a plastic handle, but does its job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to my house for Halloween
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloweengrrl
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product, well made and the wheels to change the date are not too loose or too stiff. The strap to hang it by is very sturdy. Love it!
Pros: well made, looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.