Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used last year, great decoration
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween 13
Location:Norco, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Grandsons loved changing the days and it is a great decoration. Looking forward to using it again this year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tusty
Location:Danville, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really great graphics! 4 stars for quality as the screws needed to be loosened to all the number wheels to turn. Easy fix.. Really fun, different decoration!
Pros: quality, interactive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Cowchic
Location:Hesperia, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my sister and she loved this item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Caligirl13
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I received one, scratched in front on right middle and with one number upside down, got a second one after returning the first to find a slightly smaller scratch in the same place. ...but at least the numbers were correct.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome countdown
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SecretShadohsWithin
Location:Seattle, Wa.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My family is huge into Halloween so this great plaque was a fun purchase.
The only flaw is that it doesn't have a hundreds places for us fanatics but it is really cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cool
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Anner82
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I only wish it had 3 date countdown!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Queen of Chicago
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got so many compliments on this item. You see Christmas count downs all the time - but Halloween - which makes him very fun. Great Quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cool idea
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We love our Halloween countdown calendar...it's almost more fun than Christmas. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I was expecting it to be stone/slate, not cardboard/hardboard. Don't get me wrong, it is very sturdy, high quality. One unfortunate thing about the one I received is it had a small rip or tear near one of the date openings, and it is noticeable. I decided not to return it, because I might be able to cover it with some craft paint, and it is not a huge flaw. Plus, it was already 15 days to Halloween...we wanted to have fun with the calendar! The kids loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.