Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but Cheap
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ghoulian
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The clock is adorable, but it broke within minutes of taking it out of the package. :( The hands on the clock are not a good quality, so I am hoping to replace the mechanism.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice clock but missing a cover
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
autoforse2
Location:Hendersonville, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the deisgn but was a bit disappointed there was no cover on the clockface like most clocks have. I do look forward to using it this next Halloween though and the price was great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good find
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathie
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just liked the look of this little clock. Great to add to your Halloween decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
cak
Location:York, PA, USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item is really cute, but arrived broken. Called customer service. They sent another one right away. That one was also broken. Customer service was fantastic, item was not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
first bad buy!
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
nieno
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I have ALWAYS been happy with Terry's
village except for this clock. The hands fell off right away! Very disappointing!
Cons: not very sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable clock
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Green Eyed Girl
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I did not want to invest a lot of money for a small, seasonal clock so this one was perfect.
Mine arrived without a scratch and was easy to hang.
For the price, I realized I was not getting a fine clock, but it does the job and the face design is what drew me in.
I've hung mine in a small powder room with other Halloween items. It keeps time perfectly, but more importantly, it looks great!
Pros: price and design, smaller size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
db janitor
Location:las vegas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
believe it or not Im giving this clock to my friend as a wedding present!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small clock, difficult to read
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
cnardecchia
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality, The clock is too small for a wall and the face is difficult to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.