Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Zombie-riffic!
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Green Bay, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Craftsmanship is excellent. Perfect for my front yard decoration this Halloween. Survived a few rainstorms and no problems with them at all. They really add that perfect zombie flair to the unused flower patch. Ideal price, quick shipment, absolutely worth it! A must have for any zombie or gnome enthusiast!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable addition to my garden
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Couldn't resist purchasing these little guys. They just came in today, they were bigger than I expected, and look awesome in my garden. They are Halloween themed, but I think I may just leave them in my garden all year just to add a little creepy to it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute set
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect match to the boy/girl zombies!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Westboro,MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to put in my flower bed for Halloween. I hope they have a new set next year so I can add to these.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:October 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal on these for Halloween d├ęcor! Zombies aren't my thing, but they are cute decorations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Zombies
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I know calling Zombies cute is strange,but they are. I wish the stake on the hand was detachable,because I would like to use them indoors.I'll figure out someway to use it. I'm using the bits with the Zombie couple which are adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Zombies
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I know calling Zombies cute is strange,but they are. I wish the stake on the hand was detachable,because I would like to use them indoors.I'll figure out someway to use it. I'm using the bits with the Zombie couple which are adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Unique Garden Editions
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique, fun addition to garden collection.
Pros: unique theme
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T17:57:36.023-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605324, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.