Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 121(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 121(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 121(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sometimes products on this or other sites can be misleading and frankly a bit cheap. I got this and the female counterpart based on the good reviews and let me tell you...these are incredible. The detail, quality and price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent DOD figurine
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received this skinny fellow recently and he is a perfect addition to my DOD collection. He is quite larger than I was expecting but I am pleased with the purchase. I can't wait to display him for Halloween and DOD. I really like the skelecat companion too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great detail and colors
Date:October 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I was impressed with the quality of this piece; very colorful and detailed...I will display yearly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good looking guy ready to PARTY
Date:September 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
I am quite impressed with this figure. The detail, packaging and colors will last for years.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must buy! Absolutely loved this figure!
Date:September 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dunlap, TN
I was so pleased with the quality and detail of both the male and female day of the dead figurines. They are absolutely beautiful! I have paid way more for similar figurines and they are not near as detailed. I also was surprised at the size they are very big compared to other figurines you may get at the craft stores. This is by far the best purchase I have ever made with Oriental Trading. Love them both!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Key West, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this. I have a day of the dead and sugar skull collection. This fits right in. Sturdy and true to the photo. Recommend for sure!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T03:30:40.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605297, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.