Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Newfydaddy
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent DOD figurine
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Atreya
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received this skinny fellow recently and he is a perfect addition to my DOD collection. He is quite larger than I was expecting but I am pleased with the purchase. I can't wait to display him for Halloween and DOD. I really like the skelecat companion too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
DesiGS
Location:Miami, Fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow!! I thought the female partner to this male was pretty but he is beautiful. I bought the female first to see quality but BOTH are great quality and detail. I think he is more than her. They have weight to them and DO NOT look cheap. I am very happy with purchase and glad i have the couple set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DWil79
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as pictured in the catalog. It was well protected and well painted.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Intersting item
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacy
Location:Blackwood, Gloucester Township, NJ 08012, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item was purchased for my niece actually for Christmas she always likes my decorations so I decided to buy the male and female for her Christmas present she is into skeltons she is a xray tech so I thought it would be a neat gift for her
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool looking
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ILoveHalloween
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great details on this piece, even on the back -- it looks very sharp! Glad I purchased and would recommend to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, everything was just wonderful
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo Jo Lynn
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Great quality..everything was just wonderful. Looking forward, to your next catalog. I know you are going out of business..But another company is taking you over..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Browneyes
Location:Sebastian, Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful and detailed. My daughter will love it!
Pros: exactly as pictured!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.