Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
115 of 117(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
115 of 117(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
115 of 117(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sometimes products on this or other sites can be misleading and frankly a bit cheap. I got this and the female counterpart based on the good reviews and let me tell you...these are incredible. The detail, quality and price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent DOD figurine
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received this skinny fellow recently and he is a perfect addition to my DOD collection. He is quite larger than I was expecting but I am pleased with the purchase. I can't wait to display him for Halloween and DOD. I really like the skelecat companion too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You won't be disappointed. So much attention to detail and the color is so vibrant. Partnered with the woman this makes a great centerpiece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy uality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Skeleton Statue
Date:September 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Very nice with great color for a terrific centerpiece!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
I was pleased with the appearance and quality of the item. I am pretty picky about what i display in my home and this skeleton fit right in. The price is well worth the item and makes it a great deal.
Pros: quality, ava
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BIG HIT
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used at 40th birthday party (Day of the Almost Dead) with picture of birthday boy & his cat taped to the figures. Everyone loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:10:42.438-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605297, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.