Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than the picture!
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bellasgrandmother
Location:Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's bigger than most figurines you can buy, and very detailed. I especially love the little skeleton cat! I plan to use it for Halloween decorating in my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Newfydaddy
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Day of the Dead Skeleton
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this guy after purchasing the 3 witches. Thought he'd be a nice addition, but he's super HUGE!!! Only had him a few days when I accidently knocked him over while dusting and his head broke off. Nice. . . . glued him back together and no ones the wiser. Think I'll hold off on dusting til after the bewitching season!! :o)~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mnlopez
I could not pass this up and I am glad I did not! It is so beautiful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than the picture in the catalogue!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The detail is just great; both on the front and on the back!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Dia de Los Muertos--and afterwards
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoeprof
Location:Finger Lakes, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to add to add to some small, authentic Oaxacan skeletons a friend brought me from Mexico, to use as a centerpiece for an "All Hallows"-themed party. Then I brought him in to my office, along with the little ones, to display on the top shelf and add to the cultural diversity of the space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Decoration
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gina
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this ghoul. Very colorful with a lot of attention to detail and a good size for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!!!
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
JNC
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one for my porch and someone stole it. So I reordered and bought four this time, for friends as gifts. In my opinion this statue was the best I found online anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.