Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Newfydaddy
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent DOD figurine
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Atreya
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received this skinny fellow recently and he is a perfect addition to my DOD collection. He is quite larger than I was expecting but I am pleased with the purchase. I can't wait to display him for Halloween and DOD. I really like the skelecat companion too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Browneyes
Location:Sebastian, Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful and detailed. My daughter will love it!
Pros: exactly as pictured!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
shelly
Location:West Virginia
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool! Looks great in my downstairs pool table room. The color s are black and orange. Friends love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
daycaredirector
Location:St. Peters, Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was so awesome, I ordered a second one the day I received it! Great size, quality and the details were wonderful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Replacing earthquake damaged one
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quacker
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Bought this for my daughter 2 Halloweens ago and it was broken beyond repair in a recent earthquake. She was heartbroken. She left him on the fireplace mantel all year round. This will replace the broken one and I have paired it with the girl figure to make the set.
Pros: quality, quite dapper, skeletons & cats..what more could you ask for
Cons: not earthquake proof
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Painting Detail
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HDDoug
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase, arrived promptly and undamaged. Day of the Dead Skeleton has extremely good paint detail. Week later, bought another one and shipped it to our daughter and her family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift for my Daughter
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NattyBee
Location:Groveland, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter has always liked the macabre or quirky. If it's odd she likes it. This is perfect for her birthday. Luckily I can find lots of things for her at Halloween. She also appreciates the Day of the Dead celebration. And I know she will like this figurine. It is painted very well and is of a good resin construction. Good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.