Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 41(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 41(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 41(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decor Item
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Newfydaddy
Location:Kansas City, MO USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This well made item is somewhat unique in that there are not a lot of decorative items readily available for paying tribute to the Day of the Dead celebration, one that until very recently was celebrated more in Mexico than in the U.S. For those who do pay tribute to this day, or for those who want to start a new tradition, this is the perfect accessory with which to start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent DOD figurine
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Atreya
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received this skinny fellow recently and he is a perfect addition to my DOD collection. He is quite larger than I was expecting but I am pleased with the purchase. I can't wait to display him for Halloween and DOD. I really like the skelecat companion too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
215fergie
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really am a lover of Halloween and have a huge collection of Halloween decorations and am happy to add this to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just loved the skeleton
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
STUFFERS
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OVERALL IT WAS A GREAT PIECE FOR HALLOWEEN, GREAT PRICE AS WELL. WISH I COULD HAVE GOTTEN THE GIRL, HAD TO BUY FROM AMAZON.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pose - Great color
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pumpkin King
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very colorful and well posed addition to an ever growing Dia de Muertos collection. Love the cat.
Pros: looks great
Cons: made in china
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BSR
Location:Lakeside,CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This handsome fellow looks exactly like the picture. He arrived packed perfectly and safe as could be. I'll be able to use him every year and then store him the rest of the time in the same styrofoam box. I was so pleased with the quality of this statue and the attention to detail by the painters. I opened it up in front of my friends and now they all want one.
Pros: cute and inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Anner
Location:Wesley Chapel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this skeleton. It is good quality and looks good left out all year round!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than the picture!
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bellasgrandmother
Location:Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's bigger than most figurines you can buy, and very detailed. I especially love the little skeleton cat! I plan to use it for Halloween decorating in my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.