Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful product
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for a Nightmare Before Christmas baby shower. Wonderful pieces used for accents. A little pricy but worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like these decorations. They are nicely done. They are a little taller than I expected plus nicely detailed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accent for my ELEGANT Halloween Decor
Date:October 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport Beach
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween is one of my favorite times of the year, so why not go all out and throw an elegant dinner party for a few of my friends? Setting the table is so fun for me. It’s like playing dress-up! The first thing I wanted were a few foundation pieces for the table. I knew I wanted a black and white color scheme with no scary elements and no orange. From there, I was inspired by a few products from Oriental Trading. Black and white stripes are so elegant, and I found a really nice long cotton Striped Runner set at Oriental Trading, perfect! I also got a set of Spooky Bird Spindles, Feather Place Card Holders, and Black Patterned Wine Glasses to get me started with my table. I was inspired by nature for my table, so spooky birds, white pumpkins and a little greenery set the tone for this tablescape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLEASED w/ THIS PRODUCT!!
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:N.C
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was Very Pleasently Surprised when I opened the box. This product looked even BETTER in person than portrayed in the picture. Of Good Quality!! Sturdy wood. Beautiful coloring & glittered accent. Love this product!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Unique Product
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and detail of these spindles. I wanted them for a buffet table and they are a great height. Be careful, though, they break easily. I dropped one and it shattered.
Pros: large size
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween decorations
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween decorations
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These statues are good looking and good quality. I love the way they look on my fireplace mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These statues are good looking and good quality. I love the way they look on my fireplace mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-20 T09:54:24.326-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.