Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like these decorations. They are nicely done. They are a little taller than I expected plus nicely detailed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accent for my ELEGANT Halloween Decor
Date:October 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport Beach
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween is one of my favorite times of the year, so why not go all out and throw an elegant dinner party for a few of my friends? Setting the table is so fun for me. It’s like playing dress-up! The first thing I wanted were a few foundation pieces for the table. I knew I wanted a black and white color scheme with no scary elements and no orange. From there, I was inspired by a few products from Oriental Trading. Black and white stripes are so elegant, and I found a really nice long cotton Striped Runner set at Oriental Trading, perfect! I also got a set of Spooky Bird Spindles, Feather Place Card Holders, and Black Patterned Wine Glasses to get me started with my table. I was inspired by nature for my table, so spooky birds, white pumpkins and a little greenery set the tone for this tablescape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLEASED w/ THIS PRODUCT!!
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:N.C
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was Very Pleasently Surprised when I opened the box. This product looked even BETTER in person than portrayed in the picture. Of Good Quality!! Sturdy wood. Beautiful coloring & glittered accent. Love this product!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Unique Product
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and detail of these spindles. I wanted them for a buffet table and they are a great height. Be careful, though, they break easily. I dropped one and it shattered.
Pros: large size
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween decorations
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween decorations
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These statues are good looking and good quality. I love the way they look on my fireplace mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These statues are good looking and good quality. I love the way they look on my fireplace mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Decor
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish I had paid closer attention to the picture before ordering because all 3 spindles come to the same height, so the animals look disproportioned. The vulture should be bigger than the owl and the owl bigger than the crow, so it looks funny unless you use them in separate rooms or on levels (as shown in the catalog) so that you can't tell. Above all, they are good quality. Only gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the disproportionate look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:50:12.188-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.