Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLEASED w/ THIS PRODUCT!!
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:N.C
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was Very Pleasently Surprised when I opened the box. This product looked even BETTER in person than portrayed in the picture. Of Good Quality!! Sturdy wood. Beautiful coloring & glittered accent. Love this product!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Unique Product
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and detail of these spindles. I wanted them for a buffet table and they are a great height. Be careful, though, they break easily. I dropped one and it shattered.
Pros: large size
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween decorations
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween decorations
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These statues are good looking and good quality. I love the way they look on my fireplace mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Decor
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish I had paid closer attention to the picture before ordering because all 3 spindles come to the same height, so the animals look disproportioned. The vulture should be bigger than the owl and the owl bigger than the crow, so it looks funny unless you use them in separate rooms or on levels (as shown in the catalog) so that you can't tell. Above all, they are good quality. Only gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the disproportionate look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very happy
Date:September 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great size! love them! detail is good too! i am happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling spindles
Date:September 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute and the colors are great cant wait to put these out for Halloween .... Gonna be so cute out on the mantel along with my other things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spooky birds
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely painted. Will probably be placing these on the buffet table between plates. Light weight and fun.
Pros: very adaptable for decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T16:39:27.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.