Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest curvy little ladies
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ladies are so cute. Perfect size for the shelf. Good quality. Paint job done nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest curvy little ladies
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ladies are so cute. Perfect size for the shelf. Good quality. Paint job done nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They make the tree and shoes look good. I got the ghost in there looking like he flirting with the girls. Just loving the new look
Pros: cute fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They make the tree and shoes look good. I got the ghost in there looking like he flirting with the girls. Just loving the new look
Pros: cute fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So adorabubble!
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rapid City, SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I collect witchy figurines and this trio is a perfect addition - I pulled them out of the box and starting grinning big because these ladies have character and charm to spare! I knew when I placed my order that I'd have to touch up the paint on them (I'm really REALLY persnickety about those details) but the "repairs" weren't nearly as extensive as I'd feared they'd be. One of the things I like best about these ladies is how well they fit together; the sizes and shapes of the individual pieces play perfectly with one another and make coordinating/balancing a tablescape a breeze. I'm pleased with my purchase and will be buying at least two more sets to give as gifts.
Pros: quality, "personality" is wonderful, nice size, proportions make set interesting
Cons: paint needed a little touch up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So, so cute!!
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I opened the box, and loved them! Adorable, sassy, perfect for Halloween. (Only teeny drawback was that one of the witch's hair wasn't quite painted on the actual hair part. There's a section of unpainted white hair because the painted orange hair spot is on the hat. But since it's on the backside of her, it's no big deal)
Pros: sassy beautiful great converation pieces
Cons: slight flaw with the paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So, so cute!!
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I opened the box, and loved them! Adorable, sassy, perfect for Halloween. (Only teeny drawback was that one of the witch's hair wasn't quite painted on the actual hair part. There's a section of unpainted white hair because the painted orange hair spot is on the hat. But since it's on the backside of her, it's no big deal)
Pros: sassy beautiful great converation pieces
Cons: slight flaw with the paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What are these Ladies brewing
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute cute cute like item a lot. Know family & friends are going to ask where purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:46:34.907-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605012, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.