Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So, so cute!!
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fuddy
Location:Reading, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I opened the box, and loved them! Adorable, sassy, perfect for Halloween. (Only teeny drawback was that one of the witch's hair wasn't quite painted on the actual hair part. There's a section of unpainted white hair because the painted orange hair spot is on the hat. But since it's on the backside of her, it's no big deal)
Pros: sassy beautiful great converation pieces
Cons: slight flaw with the paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What are these Ladies brewing
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LeopardDiva
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute cute cute like item a lot. Know family & friends are going to ask where purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chubby Witches
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little ladies are super cute and I was extremely happy with the size. I was so concerned they would be smaller than what I thought but they were perfect. They have a lot of character and I got a lot of compliments on them.
Pros: cute, unique, great size
Cons: a tad pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Best Witches are Here!
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Dizzy
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I absolutely love these chubby little witches! They are so bright & colorful. They look great with the witch shoe ornaments that I hung on my "Charlie Brown" tree. I change the tree decor each month for the current theme. The cookie witch leans against the tree as it is a bit unstable, (too heavy on 1 side). With the other 2 witches on either side it is a great display.
Cons: the cookie witch is tipsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice......But.....!!!!!!!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
FuzzyJ
Location:Newport Beach, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The actual pieces are cute, but the paint job is really lacking.....very cheap looking! Was expecting more from this set!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest ever!!!
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shopping queen
Location:Utah, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are more detailed in person and feel details are done very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wacky witches
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
frantic
Location:Taylors, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Recently purchased a cover for lamp, spooky! These witches will compliment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The witches are so cute, as are the 3 bathing beauties, I hope they do a whole series on these 3.
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Roseville, MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have the bathing beauties and now the witches. Great quality and price. I hope they have more in this series of 3 cuties. I have 2 sisters and it is fun pointing out which sister is which witch.
Pros: great quality and price
Cons: need more in this series
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.