Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color on Website is Inaccurate
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KP
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
While I liked the look of these prints on the website, in person you can barely tell the difference between the colored sky and the black silhouette. It's so dark, the whole print looks almost all black except the moon...barely. Because they were pretty cheap though, I kept the prints anyway figuring I could do something crafty with them to fix the color issue. I usually love everything I buy from this site, but the quality of these prints were a bit disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
halloween lvr
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
brys mom
Location:overland park, ks
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very much darker than I expected. Can hardly see the print
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looked great, but once I received it....NO.
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mr. R
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is very cheaply crafted. It is basically paper glued on to a piece of wood. In the catalog, they are light enough for you to distinguish the illustration. But what I recieved they were very dark and hard to make out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Darker Print
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Dickinson, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
These pictures are a little darker than I imagined, but they are still effective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These pictures were so dark you couldn't see what they were supposed to be, so no I would not recommend ordering these at all.
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
wolfie9950
Location:Oxford, OH
I am having a Halloween party, so I ordered these to go up on my walls. They are so dark, you can hardly tell what the picture is supposed to be, but it is too late to send them back.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Pinkie
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pictures are a good size and nice to hang. The problem is the pictures are too dark. You have too be right in front of them and concentrate to see the image.
Cons: too dark
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too dark.
Date:September 18, 2013
Customer avatar
emts
Location:Nevada
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The painting on these pictures has colors that are too dark. You can hardly make out what the objects are. I like the decorations themselves. Just wish the pictures were a little more clear.
Pros: nice size and quality
Cons: painting too dark
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
too dark to see, quality just not there, 1st time dissappointed at Terry's Village
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Royal Oak, Mi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
too dark to see, quality just not there, 1st time dissappointed at Terry's Village
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.