Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
7 of 18(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
7 of 18(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
7 of 18(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Images
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
yvegeo
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these on a whim because I liked the pictures. Great for the holiday season. Well made. Vibrant colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too dark
Date:August 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Dez
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I read the reviews on these prints, but they seemed so nice online I took a chance. My mistake! They are fairly well made, but the colors are too dark to discern what the scene depicts! You can see the yellow moon in each picture, but other than that, just dark shapes. And I have good vision, so it's not that. I have purchased many items through Terry's Village and always been happy, but these are terrible. What happened to the quality control with these pictures?
Cons: much too dark!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
too dark overall
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasLil
Location:Wichita Falls, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
background is too dark to see silhouettes. Design and price were good so i decided to keep them and touch them up before displaying
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better quality than I expected
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Spooky Girl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were quite large and well made. The print was a little dark so best to put in a well lit area to see all of the detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color on Website is Inaccurate
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KP
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
While I liked the look of these prints on the website, in person you can barely tell the difference between the colored sky and the black silhouette. It's so dark, the whole print looks almost all black except the moon...barely. Because they were pretty cheap though, I kept the prints anyway figuring I could do something crafty with them to fix the color issue. I usually love everything I buy from this site, but the quality of these prints were a bit disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
halloween lvr
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
brys mom
Location:overland park, ks
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very much darker than I expected. Can hardly see the print
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looked great, but once I received it....NO.
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mr. R
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is very cheaply crafted. It is basically paper glued on to a piece of wood. In the catalog, they are light enough for you to distinguish the illustration. But what I recieved they were very dark and hard to make out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Darker Print
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Dickinson, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
These pictures are a little darker than I imagined, but they are still effective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.