Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Reminder of Christmas ...
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chino, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to go with a gold metal angel that I bought last year to decorate my office. If you're not into everything being green/red, this is a nice change from Santa , snowmen, etc. Reminds me of the real reason for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice simple nativity. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and unique nativity
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these based on the reviews and am so glad I did. I got this item at half off, so that added to my decision to purchase. The nativity is gorgeous and all of the six sets I purchased were well made. No broken pieces and everything is bubble wrapped. The people I gave them to loved them. Will purchase more next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Little Nativity Set
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect little nativity set if you are looking for something simple and easy to decorate with. I like the rugged metal look. It still looks classy and is not too big or too small. It fits perfectly on a table top or shelf.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Just what I wanted.
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Slidell, LA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Was very glad to receive the item. I waited to order and thought I had missed out, but was so glad to see it still available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Touch of Class!
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lee's Summit, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These metal Nativity figures are so attractive--they truly bring a touch of class to your Christmas holidays. Their size, substance and color are all very high impact. I look forward to using them (along with the Nativity Wise Men metal figures I purchased) for many Christmas seasons to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it so much, I'm ordering a second set!
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy with the set I ordered for myself that I am ordering a second set for a friend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T19:22:14.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604934, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.