Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but Poor Quality
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating Diva
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although cute, they bent and broke within 1 week of having them outside. They rusted a lot from the weather as well. Inexpensive, but still disappointing.
Pros: cute decoration, inexpensive
Cons: way too flimsy, stake not strong - broke off in 1 week, rusted from the weather alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to decor!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kacey
Location:Avondale, AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These guys really add some fun to the holidays!
My only disappointment was that you don't get one of each design, you get two of the same. Oh, well!! Still worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy, easy to install
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rmp
Location:Prince George, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The elves were easy to put together and pretty sturdy. They stayed up the entire time during the holiday season without blowing down once which is more than I can say for the other outside yard decorations. I placed them around a tree and added boxes of presents. It was a cute scene. The price was kind of high in my opinion but I bought them on sale and got free shipping so it was worth it afterwards.
Pros: sturdy, easy to assemble
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Stella
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The kids loved them in the front yard.
I think they r adorable but with high winds they would spin. Overall liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
see below
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Boo
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute elves. They made a very nice yard display at X-mas. A little over priced. The material they were made of was pretty flimsy, would like to see them made of heavier metal. One of the elves bent over in a heavy wind and broke off the piece holding the stake but my wonderful husband was able to fix it.
Cons: need to be made of thicker metal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable - but needs to be on a stronger pole.
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Coach
Location:McHenry, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are adorable - but the extreme cold snaped them off if thir poles - I would like to see them attached better to their stake !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Additions to Yard Art
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
kerber
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wanted something whimsical to add to our Holiday yard art in the backyard and these two guys were perfect. Very sturdy construction and colorful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Material is flimsy. Not sure it will last for the price.
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Tbear
Location:Aizona
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Material is flimsy. Not sure it will last for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.