Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 50(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 50(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 50(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mrs k
Location:west islip, ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These little birds are adorable. I love little bird statues and these will go with my collection.
Pros: nicely made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purhase Ever
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Malibutina
Location:La Verne, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received the email showing the Chickadees I couldn't wait to buy them. I clicked on the image so I could see them up close and they were adorable. Boy was I disappointed when I received them. The workmanship was very poor. They were not adorable. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sunflower
Location:pa
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my small shelf and they will work great. They are adorable. I have a cute scene and needed the birds to add to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Lil Chics!!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
jjsbaby
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had my eye on these little birds for a while now. I finally ordered them and I couldnt be more happy! They are dressed so cuddly and ready for the holidays! I wanted to go ahead and set them out, but I guess I will wait until closer to Christmas....MAYBE
Pros: really cute and colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
egglady
Location:Plainfield, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with these figurines. They are a little larger than I thought, even with the dimensions given. They are going to be table favors for family at Thanksgiving to enjoy Christmas and beyond. A wonderful gift! So sorry Terry's is going out of business.
Pros: lovely detail, fun gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tumbling Chickadees
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
carrsl95
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The birds are cuter online than in person but they are still nice. Great for winter decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay for the price
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandpa
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not really the best quality but you get what you pay for here
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little birds
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Blue Ridge, GA 30513, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little birds well made and cute design . I will put these out on our outdoor fireplace in the winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.