Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Accent Pillow
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LainyN
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These pillows look great as an accent pillow on both of my sofas. The design looks very nice. I just wish they had a little bit more stuffing inside of them. Even though they are only a decoration and won't be used for laying they still could be a bit more full. Otherwise they are a good quality and look nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Gift
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
maeflower15
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this pillow to add to my daughter's Christmas collection. It will look terrific along with the other pillows she puts out at Christmastime.
Pros: perfect c-mas gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An excellent product and a good price
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Willie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very satisfied with my pillows. I would highly recommend this product to others..I'm sorry that you are going out of business.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice value
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mjt
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised how cute these were for the price - cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed to see it is a painted on design and not stitched.
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
The pillow has a painted design and I thought it would be stitched yet the structure was fine and will be a nice accessory
Pros: very pretty
Cons: painted not stitched
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice Christmas pillows .. can hardly wait to put them on my couch!
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori1967
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have really enjoyed the great prices they have on this website ..the Christmas pillows will be so welcomed at Christmas..
Pros: nicely made!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will look good on couch at Christmas time
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
waterwoman
Location:nj
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good as an accent pillow for the Christmas Season, making the couch look even more comfy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Tree Pillow
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieL
Location:Woodstock, OH 43084, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy I ordered two of these pillows, because they are really pretty and of good quality. I can hardly wait for the Christmas season so I can display them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.