Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 21(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 21(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 21(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the quality I expected
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These blocks were a little smaller than what I anticipated and were not as nice a quality as I've come to expect from Terry's Village. I was planning on hanging these in my hallway but now seeing that they are smaller than I thought I will be using plate stands to display them. Also, some of the printing was chipped in places or there were spots missing from the screen printing. Overall I think these will be a lovely addition to my decorations next year. I would caution future purchasers to really examine that size of the tiles and how far away you plan to display them. From a distance they are almost impossible to read.
Pros: colors and type were spot on to the picture, sturdy wood design will hold up over time
Cons: some imperfections in the screen printing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
came damaged
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
EM
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Two of the pieces came damaged. One was chipped and the other one was scratched. It is too much effort to return them. I thought they would be of better quality. They are a neat idea but unfortunately, they look very cheap. I recommend it only based upon the premise they would not come damaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little dissapointed in quality.
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jbeany
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice looking, but on closer inspection, some small flaws. Would not order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok for small wall space
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MsW
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The quality of the blocks of wood was not great -- some rough edges and flaws in the wood -- looks like they were made from leftover lumber. The size of the blocks is too small for a full wall -- might be ok in a small wall space.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Attractive but poor quality.
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JH
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although these wall hangings look nice, the quality is very poor. There is a bubble on the surface of one that wasn't smoothed out when it was made. There are also various scratches and dents around the edges of all four. They are cute, but I would not recommend them due to the poor quality.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok purchase
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
EMKCsmom
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were a little smaller than I expected-but did find a really good place to display them where the size worked. I do agree with previous posts that the quality was a little low. Color was off on some and there were a few dings and dents. But-when my mom saw them-she really liked them I guess you don't really see the imperfections unless you are really looking(which I was when I received them because of reading previous reviews). Overall I like them because these are four of my favorite Christmas hymns.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poorly made
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TJ
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The canvas had fingerprints on the edges and some of the surface was smeared. I got a replacement set and it wasn't as bad but still poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice purchase but with one reservation
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The signs were smaller than expected, but it didn't diminish the appeal of the purchase. However, there were 'nicks' in the paint and sides - not nicks that added to the homespun look of the art, but nicks that defects. While able to correct with markers, this did 'detract' from making this an excellent purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.