Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute for Fall!
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LainyN
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love fall and fall decorating. These pillows are great! They look great on my sofa as an accent. They aren't very big and are not stuffed very full but they are a decoration, not for sleeping. (My kids do lay on them though!) I would buy them again and would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I was expecting from the photo of it in the catalog
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the sayings on the pillow, but the padding is very thin and some of the printing is smudged, making it look cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Neutral fall pillow.
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rkh
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Fall Happenings Throw Pillow is soft and print is attractive. Same size as the Cross pillow and close to the same color. The only thing i did not like was the back has the same back drop square on it. It should have been left off or the pillow print should have been double sided. It could have been a little more fluffy too.
Pros: soft
Cons: screen on back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Also fits in with my decor nicely.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
suzi q
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pillow fits in very nicely with my living room decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pillow!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
pj
Location:OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was happy to find a pillow to use in fall décor that was inexpensive and very good quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Pillows
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ASAPAndrea
Location:Castle Rock, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This pillow is cute and dresses up both sofas and just Fall displays in general. It is not all that big, so can be tucked in corners next to other items. Love the trendy word display which is why I bought it. Not highest quality overall, but fun nonetheless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wouldn't call them pillows
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kim
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pillows arrived and they were smashed down and not much padding in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardenlady
Location:Barnesville, PA 18214, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great size pillow. Will look nice on my chair for the holiday's. Which it was stuffed a little more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.