Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wouldn't call them pillows
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kim
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pillows arrived and they were smashed down and not much padding in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardenlady
Location:Barnesville, PA 18214, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great size pillow. Will look nice on my chair for the holiday's. Which it was stuffed a little more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointed for the first time ever
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie Glee Thomas
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These six pillows arrived but only ONE was shaped like a pillow the other FIVE are flat as a buried stepping stone in a garden. How best can I return them for fluffy ones?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Color & Details are Good ...
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kasey63
Location:Chino, CA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This pillow arrived and I was impressed with the colors and the details, but it is very flat. Needs more stuffing for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flat Pillow
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Soldier Girl
Location:Clinton, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very festive and colorful Fall Pillow. It can be used Sep - Nov. Would be nice if it had a zipper so you could add filling since it is a bit flatter than expected. I was only disappointed in the flatness of the item. Everything else was what I expected.
Pros: festive and colorful
Cons: too flat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellen
Location:Hood River, OR 97031, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the burlap feel to this pillow and the wide range of fall sentiments included in the pillow. Again, it is one that would work for the entirety of the autumn season. I was a little taken aback at how thin the pillow was, but that was due in part to the packaging. As soon as I took it out it plumped up, but I still prefer a plumper pillow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute!
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Scout
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect pillow, it's small but exactly what I needed. It will be out all fall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Summer
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Way too flat needs a lot of plumping and even that doesn't help much. Quite disappionted :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.