Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dannye
Location:Tulsa, OK
It looks very nice hanging in my kitchen window.
Pros: it brings fall color into the kitchen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stained glass wreath!
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana13
Location:Derry,NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This stained glass wreath is very colorful with the leaves of Fall and looks great in my window. Very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Prettty
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy Beach
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was heavier and more well-made than I expected. I absolutely love it. Have recommended it to several other people already. It is the perfect size for my picture window. I did have to order the suction cup hooks from another source; it would have been nice if one had been included.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item.
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RNPLUS
Location:Adell, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great in my bow window. Great quality and workmanship. Looks like it will last a few years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly Rustic
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NattyBee
Location:Groveland, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to our cabin. Every Autumn I look for rustic, woodsy type decor for the cabin. From towels to S&P shakers. And this item fits the bill. I love it and it will hang nicely in the front window.
Pros: pretty autumn colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Karo
Location:Oklahoma
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 of these. All were made very well and the colors are awesome!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice colors
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
toomuchstuff
Location:NJ
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cannot wait until I hang this up and see the light shine through it. I think it is well made - but a little on the expensive side. Once it goes on sale - I would highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased with items and price
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Cissie
Location:Travelers Rest,SC USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
had my eye on the gray washed cabinet for long time and when I saw it on sale had to purchase. love it! nice to find some new fall items so reasonably priced. great products. thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.