Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stained Glass Leaves Wreath
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TAM
Location:Grafton, WV 26354, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This beautiful stained glass leaves wreath really shines bright when the sun shines thru it in your window or on your door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mags
Location:Beavercreek, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty and the workmanship is wonderful. Very nice product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pleasantly surprised at quality
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
myhome
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been wanting something like this for an octagon accent window in my home for quite some time...it will stay up September through Thanksgiving, when I will take it down and put up my Christmas stained glass wreath! Still looking for a spring and summer stained glass wreath...haven't seen one that I like yet.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Penny
The replacement product was just fine BUT I am still waiting for the return label for the original one that arrived broken. Please, Please, send or try and email this label again! I am tired of seeing this sitting on my counter!
Thank You!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
COLORS ARE LOVELY
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
When I have Time
Location:East of Los Angeles
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am happy to get fall colors in my mom's window! I use clear Command hooks and change out the wreaths for each season. No mess and nothing to dust. The size is just right, not too heavy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful and sturdy!
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
islander
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wife loves stained glass so this was an easy choice for her. Silly me, though, hung it poorly and it fell about 4 feet onto a metal plate. Luckily it only cracked the frame around one of the leaves which was easily super glued back in place. None of the glass cracked at all! Great product and will buy similar in the future
Pros: beautiful, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stained Glass Leaves Wreath
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
dawn7455
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful! Much brighter in person than it shows on the website!
I'm very happy with the wreath:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Worth the Money
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Duchess
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I bought two of these to hang in the side lights on either side of my front door. They catch the sunlight beautifully and are easily visible from the street. They are a wonderful addition to my fall decorations and will be used until December rolls around.
Pros: they are a very nice size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.