Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Had to return for another
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
LaJo1223
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first box that arrived had 2 F blocks and 2 L blocks, which made it pretty difficult to spell out "FALL". Yikes!
Luckily, I called Terry's Village customer service, and they shipped out another box with no questions asked. I didn't even have to return the defective blocks! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they were to speak to and work with.
The second box arrived 2 days after I called, and it looks great! All the letters are correct!
Pros: nice sized pretty blocks.
Cons: you might not get the correct letters!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
could've been so much more.
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mshopper
Location:San Jose,CA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The idea of these is great. The block size is not too big, not too small. I took the votive out of some and stacked them creatively. The problem is that the colors are just "off" . If they had been a rich orange and green, they would be fabulous. But they are not even olive. Kind of muddy colors. They are not nearly as nice as they appear in the catalog.
Find something else to brighten up a corner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with this purchase.
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Marebear
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love how these look and have gotten compliments on these blocks. However, the paper on the corners lift up. Overall, these are pretty nice for the season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL ITEMS
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Mount Pleasant, PA 15666, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLEASED WITH THESE ITEMS THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL ON THE FIREPLACE
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very lovely
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. J
Location:Hurdle Mills, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These fall blocks work well with any decorating style. The colors are nice and these are not skimpy in size. Would work well as a centerpiece on a table or mantel. Look forward to using these in my fall decor for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fall accent
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Irish gal
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely satisfied with these tea light holders. They look lovely with or without candles. They are sturdy and attractive and fit perfectly in any fall decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fall item
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
halfpint
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with these votive candle holders. They look great on my country pine table in the dining room. I have received many compliments on them and asking where I got them. They are a great addition to my fall decorating and I am glad I bought them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the style
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sa-Sa
Location:Louisiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter in law has some similar to these that are for Christmas, when I saw these, I just had to have them. Put on my mantel and love that they spell out fall. Makes my decorating easy.
Pros: really good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.