Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very lovely
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. J
Location:Hurdle Mills, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These fall blocks work well with any decorating style. The colors are nice and these are not skimpy in size. Would work well as a centerpiece on a table or mantel. Look forward to using these in my fall decor for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Elmo
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These FALL blocks are so cute. They are made well and colorful in the FALL colors. They are a little bigger than I thought they would be but so cute. I have them up on a shelf and am not using the candle part right now.
Pros: cute and different
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Audra
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I ordered the FALL votive blocks and received FALA votive blocks. Was very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute...but.
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandi
Location:Rockford, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my sister's birthday. While they are very cute, and she loved it, one of the votives was cracked and chipped. I was disappointed, and embarrassed! I wish I could get a new votive for this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decorating and entertaining
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana G
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love anything Fall and these are a great addition to my decorations. I love to decorate seasonally and entertain and I usually find exactly what I need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CherryTy163
Location:Jamaica, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The blocks with a set of LED tea lights create such a lovely glow and sense of calm fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Had to return for another
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
LaJo1223
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first box that arrived had 2 F blocks and 2 L blocks, which made it pretty difficult to spell out "FALL". Yikes!
Luckily, I called Terry's Village customer service, and they shipped out another box with no questions asked. I didn't even have to return the defective blocks! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they were to speak to and work with.
The second box arrived 2 days after I called, and it looks great! All the letters are correct!
Pros: nice sized pretty blocks.
Cons: you might not get the correct letters!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
could've been so much more.
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mshopper
Location:San Jose,CA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The idea of these is great. The block size is not too big, not too small. I took the votive out of some and stacked them creatively. The problem is that the colors are just "off" . If they had been a rich orange and green, they would be fabulous. But they are not even olive. Kind of muddy colors. They are not nearly as nice as they appear in the catalog.
Find something else to brighten up a corner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.