Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too "skimpy"
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Eastexred
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although the quality of the garland was excellent, I felt the gourds were too widely spaced on it. I ended up coiling it and using it as a candle ring rather than stringing it out on the dining table.
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: needed more ornamentals on it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheesy
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
wendal
Location:Largo, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I used this as a table decoration for a party. It started falling apart almost as soon as I took it out of the box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gourd Garland great for the mantel
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ker
Location:McKees Rocks, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gourd garland was easy to place on the mantel without having to try fastening it to something. The ends are weighted just enough to keep it in place. It looks great with the Terry's Village Pilgrims. The leaves and gourds are real-looking.
Pros: good quality - it will last for years
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:Burlington Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked much better in the catalog. Berries were popping off as I removed it from it's box. Wire already coming through the paper wrapping. Wouldn't purchase again, and not worth shipping back.
Pros: gourds were cute
Cons: not sturdy, not worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
do not purchase
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
amcada
Location:New Orleans, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the one pictured looks very full and pretty - in actuality it is very sparse and not full at all - would not recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JoyceB4381
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I expected this garland to be a little fuller than it actually was. It's okay, but I've seen nicer ones. Because of the way it was packaged, the leaves are all bent and crooked (which I'm hoping will straighten out over time).
Cons: lacks fullness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So realistic!
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sal
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I wanted something to put around a birdhouse in my kitchen for the harvest season. I have plenty of decorative items with orange and red leaves and I wanted something different. This garland is very earthy and realistic with beautiful gourds and white pumpkins. It blends in with the room while adding a hint of autumn and beautiful muted tones.
Pros: very earthy!
Cons: i can't keep it out all year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Perfect
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Flame
Location:Sparta, Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The garland was the best I have ever found. The picture doesn't do it justice. The garland is absolutely perfect and embellishes my holiday decorations. Everyone has made wonderful comments about it and all wanted to know where I purchased it. All my friends have requested your catalog - I never get mine back when I share it.
Pros: perfect addition to holiday decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
1 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.