Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice runner
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rene
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great runner for the money. It resembles embroidered material
Pros: nice quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice display
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
PV
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice way to set the holiday mood. Looks good on the table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
onafae
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The runner looks great in my dining room. Especially with the glossy pumpkin as a center piece. Well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the quality for the money
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LKfromATL
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a Halloween runner in the past and was pleased with the look and quality that I didn't think twice about getting this one for the Thanksgiving season. It has a pretty pattern and is made well. I'm super happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gorgeous!
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Cuckoo
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful design. All over pattern. Quality fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like everything
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
martha stewart wanta be
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased many things and I have liked everything. I enjoy all the different things you have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very seasonal
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gidget
Location:Lebanon, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought it to compliment the placemats that I also purchased. I use the as doilies in my living room on coffee table and end tables, to reflect the autumn season.
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great on my table.
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sher
Location:Chittenango, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed a runner for my kitchen table and this does the trick. My sister in SC wanted to get one for herself but your store no longer had them.
I find that when your catalog comes out especially at this time of year you have to order right away or you might miss out on something you want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.