Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
such a cute mug
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ikomax
Location:Buchanan TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sent as a gift to a friend. She loves Halloween and her birthday is this month. This year she had to have a proceedure where a halo was placed on her head with the nuts and bolts. This mug was a cute reminder that all went well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Right for the Tweeners
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Capricorn
Location:Albuquerque, NM, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Those Frankenstein mugs were perfect ideas for my grand boys. They are tweeners no longer wanting to trick or treat but not ready for a Halloween Dance.So thanks to Terry's Village,I found the perfect gift for them. Hope they have a great hot chocolate in them with mounds of whipped cream and always remember 2013 Halloween when their Nana and dotingUncle sent them a way to celebrate this fun holiday just the way they wanted to.It's a great idea,cute ,creative and useful.
Pros: useful and appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase (mug wise)
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Chip
Location:Baltimore, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really impressed by the size of the mug. I was thinking it was a standard size but it was huge! I love it and get compliments on them all of the time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Frankie Stein is SO CUTE. Huge Also
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
darkdrone
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a very cute purchase. I debated about it & finally ordered it. Wasn't disappointed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Item!
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
missmarcia
Location:Sparks, Nevada
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Frankie is the perfect guy to help me get through my morning! He keeps my tea nice and hot. Thanks to his gigantic size, I can drink two cups of tea at once. He fits right in with my Halloween decor!
Pros: large size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mug is great!! An early Halloween gift for my son who collects mugs.
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshinegal
Location:Portland, TN.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mug is great!! An early Halloween gift for my son who collects unique mugs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Mug
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
KB1718
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Won't know how well it goes over until after the party, but, I think he's the cutest~
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:September 15, 2013
Customer avatar
horselover
Location:Loxahatchee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it only did not realize how large it is, I am going to use it as a decoration in my kitchen as it is toooooo big for a coffee mug
Pros: adorable
Cons: size- too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.