Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable, and just the right size for my halloween candy!
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Libertybell
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I keep a holiday candy dish at my door all year, and this adds a new look to fall and Halloween!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
meg
This is a big candy dish! Went above and beyond my expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy_dog
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Very cute and well made. On sale I'm glad I purchased it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Positive About This Pumpkin!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Indyval1
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an adorable ceramic pumpkin.. He looks as though he is laughing! He holds plenty of candy, and I am thinking about putting a small tealight in his mouth and display him in a window in my home on Halloween. He is very heavy and well made. I have him on my desk at work and have received many compliments on this item. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Pumpkin bowl
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
lkc
Location:Chattanooga, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
While I thought this candy bowl was little over price at first I brought it anyway.And really happy I did worth every dollar . Nice paint job, bright color and fairly big it holds about 3 1/2 pound bag of candy.This item will remain on my dining room table many Halloweens to come.Thank you TV for another great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Love to Decorate
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this because I just couldn't find a bowl, basket, etc. that was festive enough and hold a lot of candy. This pumpkin works beautifully and is so cute and my kids love it! I gave it a four rating only because with shipping, it was $32 and the glaze was thick in a couple spots but overall, I highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!
Date:September 22, 2013
Customer avatar
smd
Location:Penna.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Pumpkin Bowl. Even nicer than it looks in the catalog. I can't wait to use it when all the neighborhood kids come at Halloween. I'm putting it "front and center" of my Halloween decorations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
thousandays
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous piece. Great quality. Solid, sturdy ceramic. Good size. Rich colors and detail. Will hold a decent amount of candy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.