Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
69 of 71(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
69 of 71(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
69 of 71(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
no bones about it
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ncttkos
Location:Pgh,Pa
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ordered this for my grand daughter, when it came it was so cute,
I kept it for myself. She is too small yet, I will save it for her.
Very neatly made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little skeleton is soooo cute!!
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dahlia queen
Location:Seattle, WA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This skeleton is a perfect size for sitting on the mantle or I can incorporate him into a fall wreath.
Pros: size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooo cute!
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Rufus
Location:La Porte, IN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wanted a touch of whimsy with the scary! This little guy is perfect. Great quality and a good size to put most anywhere. He will also be easy to pack away after the season.
Pros: grandkids love him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This skeleton is so very cute.
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy me
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little guy fits in with my of Halloween decorating. Cute! Cute! Cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lsrogers
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute, well put together, goes very well with the cat skeleton shelf sitter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better then expected
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
thecororner
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am pleased with my purchase. This is bigger then expected and really quite cute. It seems sturdy and can even be posed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, conversation piece
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Skeleton shelf sitter doll. He's so cute!
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Legally Blonde
Location:Georgetown, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered easily online. Confirmation of order and shipping was fast. Delivery was quick! Could not be more pleased. I adore this little skeleton. Have always enjoyed shopping Terry's Village!
Pros: fun merchandise, easy on-line ordering, fast shipping
Cons: they are closing terry's village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really cute, not too scary for the young ones
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween 13
Location:Norco, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I usually don't buy cute Halloween decorations, if it's not scary I pass on it. My Grandsons liked this in the catalog. It is really cute and sits on the couch in October
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.