Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!!
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Philadelphia, PA,
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with the Harvest Wreath that I bought! Autumn is my favorite season of all and seeing this wreath has put me in my autumn mode. I can't wait for the first signs of autumn, (changing color on the tree leaves).
Thank you for my wreath!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's very nice.
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila D.
Location:Highland Hts, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's nice. Doesn't look real, but it's nice for a few weeks during the fall. I like the colors a lot.
Pros: colorful and pretty
Cons: not as realistic as i would have liked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
..........lovely item, looks geat on my door, very happy with it
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jura
Location:Woonsocket, RI, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the gourd wreath. It is small, compact, and lovely. I love how it looks on my door. Perfect until Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful wreath
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kittypat
Location:Durham, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wreath is as pretty as its picture, but I was somewhat disappointed with its size. I'd expected it to be larger.The items on the wreath are pretty and well made. Looks good on door even if it is small.
Pros: item looks as good as its picture but was expecti, items on wreath are quality materials, items appear well attached, items should stay on wreah, plan to add poinsettias for christmas, use for two seasons
Cons: would have preferredit to be 5 or 6 nhes wider
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this Wreath
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Very satisfied customer
Location:Hicksville, LI
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really natural looking Autumn wreath which displays nicely on front door. Able to change position of the pieces by extending or shortening to extend or diminish overall circumference. Blends in with fall decor & gives a welcoming, warm feeling to all who come to our home. Pleased with purchase. Received in a timely manner & was packaged well to prevent damage during shipping.
Pros: adds warmth to the home
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wreath Looks Cheap
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mreinartz2
Location:Pasadena, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This wreath looked better in the catalogue. When I opened it up, it looked cheap and flimsy. I still placed it on my door this year but will need to buy a better quality one next year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely Fall Wreath
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MargieFS
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is very nice; the leaves & gourds look very realistic. It's displayed on our large coffee table with a flameless candle placed in the center.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks cheap
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Picky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath looks a lot cheaper than the price paid due to the excessive amount of plastic used and the small size. I will return it and look for a bigger more natural looking wreath before the Fall season arrives.
Cons: looks cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.