Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Them!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorry113
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best item ever! I order for myself and then went back and ordered for the rest of the family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pleased with this Purchase..
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this set for a friend who collects gnomes..Last year we gave them the Gnome Nativity set. They loved it and I am very sure they will love this set too.. I am very happy with my purchase...I would rate a very Good+...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and fun.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Syl
Location:rural, NE Washington State
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set is a fun way to celebrate with something a little different. I'll be gnome for Thanksgiving. It is a good size for my antique sideboard top and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Boma
Location:Monticello, MN
Pilgrim & Native American Gnomes Feast is a darling Thanksgiving Set. Can't wait for Nov. to set them out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RonJenn
Location:Staten Island, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Gnome Feast is adorable. It is made with good quality and craftsmanship. I originally bought it for Thanksgiving, but I put it out the day we received it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful, glad I ordered it
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Marvie
Location:Dallas, OR 97338, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Pilgrim and Native American Gnomes Feast rounds out our Gnome Village celebration. The Great-grandkids are so excited. Thanks
Pros: delightful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For Gnome Lovers Everywhere
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
minkytuscadero
Location:chicago
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was given as a gift to my son-in-law who has a master's degree in horticulture and is a great lover of gnomes. He says this particular set is as wonderful as the Christmas nativity set I gave him last year. I'm told the pieces are made of ceramic (resin) and the food is glued onto the table which will prevent lost pieces later.
Pros: food attached to table to prevent loss
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable. Bigger and cuter than I thought they would be.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cinderellen
Location:chicago
I bought these as a joke as my sister doesn't like gnomes. I know that's mean but if I'm cooking Thanksgiving, I will be decorating with gnomes!
Pros: super cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.