Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RonJenn
Location:Staten Island, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Gnome Feast is adorable. It is made with good quality and craftsmanship. I originally bought it for Thanksgiving, but I put it out the day we received it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful, glad I ordered it
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Marvie
Location:Dallas, OR 97338, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Pilgrim and Native American Gnomes Feast rounds out our Gnome Village celebration. The Great-grandkids are so excited. Thanks
Pros: delightful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For Gnome Lovers Everywhere
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
minkytuscadero
Location:chicago
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was given as a gift to my son-in-law who has a master's degree in horticulture and is a great lover of gnomes. He says this particular set is as wonderful as the Christmas nativity set I gave him last year. I'm told the pieces are made of ceramic (resin) and the food is glued onto the table which will prevent lost pieces later.
Pros: food attached to table to prevent loss
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable. Bigger and cuter than I thought they would be.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cinderellen
Location:chicago
I bought these as a joke as my sister doesn't like gnomes. I know that's mean but if I'm cooking Thanksgiving, I will be decorating with gnomes!
Pros: super cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
nochin
Location:marinette wi
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My girlfriend loves gnomes. So when I saw this for Thanksgiving I had to add it to her collection. But when I got these they were taller than I thought and oh my the detail on them is awesome. They really are cuter than what the picture showed. these would be a great gift for anyone who loves gnomes and would be even a great gift for a child and definitely would complete your thanksgiving decorations in your home
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and unique items
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Al
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item came quickly and is excellent quality. We are going to miss getting great products at reasonable prices. Plus unique items which are difficult to find other places.
Pros: unique and cute, great quality, excellent price
Cons: company closing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cuteness factor is high and the table layout is real looking. Good art work!
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:P I MN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The gnomeness is reduced to just their gnome hats. Until you realize that is most of thegnomeness, you just see two dolls dressed as pilgrims and two as Indians. Then you discover the hats and the dolls become Gnomes.
The entire set is cute and will make an excellent centerpiece at any Thanksgiving dinner.
Pros: vute
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicklet
Location:El Centro, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set is amazing. The figurines have so much personality and the detail on the mushroom table is outstanding. They are on my pub table in the living room and make me smile every time I walk by. A must buy if you're a Thanksgiving decorator.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.