Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and festive.
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:San Diego, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This garland is as pictured in the catalog. It is very festive and cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute product, ok quality
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
panda
candy corn fell off had to re-glue some of pieces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Corn Garland
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Homemaker
Location:Kentucky, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this garland hanging from the fireplace mantel. Well worth the price! I also purchased the candy corn mouse which sits on the mantel and looks cute with the garland.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT WORTH THE 15.00.
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie
Location:Leavenworth, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
tHIS ARRIVED IN A SMALL PLASTIC BAG. VERY PLAIN, BUT I INTWINED THE CANDY CORN IN SOME FALL LEAVES AND ORANGE LIGHTS, IT REALLY LOOKED VERY NICE. BY IT'S SELF, AGAIN VERY PLAIN AND NOT WORTH 15.00.
Cons: not worth 15.00
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:October 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Terri
Location:Grant, AL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved my purchase! Was perfect for my application, used in my displace window high above my foyer entering from my front door!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Cutest Thing Ever!!!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sal
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this garland to hang outside when we were having my husband's company picnic (at our home). It fit perfectly in the spot I had ordered it for and it also had loops on either end to hang it from. The candy corn swayed a little in the breeze and everyone loved it. I received so many compliments on it. It is the cutest thing ever!
Pros: well made, cute as a button!
Cons: i can't keep it up all year!, everyone tries to steal it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rare find!
Date:September 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Katieleebug
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've shopped at a lot of home decor and craft stores but never came across candy corn garland! When I saw this cute country find, I had to jump on it! Once it arrived in the mail, it was even more cuter in person! This is the perfect decorating garland for the Fall season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks like picture shown.
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Colleen7
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hung this over our fireplace mantle. A very easy way to decorate a room for fall.
Pros: quick easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.