Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
edoc79
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this lovely lady to keep my zombie gnome guy (that I purchase last year from OTC), company. My gnomes are quite smitten with each other and I am quite smitten with them!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality, none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this site
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
csand956
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great decoration & good quality. Love holiday decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awsome halloween gift
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
duckbuster
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute, great quality, perfect gift for Halloween, or any zombie nut
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoy the product
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Joan
Location:Derby, NY 14047, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have your malezombie gnome and now with the female zombie, he's a happy camper. Thanks - delivered quickly and in good condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great companion
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
luvhalloween
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the male zombie gnome last year and this one is a great companion for him. I actually use mine indoors but they would work great outdoors as well. Good value for the price - I have seen other similar products that were more expensive and not as detailed or well made.
Pros: great value forprice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She is adorable even for a zombie!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:Erie, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought her and the Zombie Gnome as a birthday present for a zombie lover and they never made it outside. :-) They have a place of honor on the dining table instead. I would definitely reccommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloweengrrl
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already had the male gnome so she was a perfect addition to my creepy collection. Great material holds up well outside all summer and fall long!!
Pros: great for the price, well made, vibrant colors
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fair
Date:August 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
We would rate this Gnome as fair - it'll go with the Zombie Boy we purchased last year but he's "top" quality compared to her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.