Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Warm welcome
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TAM
Location:Grafton, WV 26354, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cute lanterns help you greet visitors with a warm welcome to your porch.
I use flame-less candles with a timer so they can automatically come on- even if I'm not home at dark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another beautiful lantern set
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With this set of orange lanterns, I now have this style lantern in all the colors offered by Terry's Village. I will use these orange lanterns for fall decor. One of the lanterns arrived with a broken glass panel but Terry's Village promptly replaced it. I love these lanterns and use them in one color, or another, for year-round decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed on broken glass
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Me-
Location:Mountain Grove, MO 65711, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would have given the product a better rating if i hadn't received it in a broken state. I believe due to the extreme cold weather it made the glass extra brittle, so 2 of the glass panels on the large lantern were broke when i opened the box. I was afraid the same thing would happen if i re-ordered during the winter months, so i instead just improvised and used the broken lantern as a display case, albeit a "leaky" one to house a garland of fall leaves. it works...
Pros: pretty various uses, went well with our "hunter" camo/orange motif
Cons: glass hard to transport
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Inka
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made well & got 2 for the price if 1. Concerned about lead paint.
Cons: contains lead paint
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good decorations at a fair price.
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrssewnsow
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought 2 sets of these for table decorations for a Fall wedding reception and added flame-less candles. My only complaint is that four of the glass panes were broke when I opened the box. Don't know if it was from poor packing or rough man handling. Just be aware that is a possibility. Other than that I was pleased with my purchase.
Pros: easy assembly, lightweight yet sturdy
Cons: glass breakage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Look!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Deedee
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are so cute either inside or out! Took me a while to get the handles attached, but once they were set up, I was so pleased with how they looked. Overall, great purchase and I love that you can leave them up all through the fall season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Orange Lanterns
Date:September 23, 2013
Customer avatar
D Melton
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The lanterns are very nice quality. The price was great. Very attractive and well made. Very prompt delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glass on one of the lanterns was broken but didn't feel it was worth it to send back, was happy with them otherwise, a little on the pricey side.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Jules
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glass on one of the lanterns was broken but didn't feel it was worth it to send back and have it happen again, so I kept it and filled it with small items and not a candle. Added some of my own embellishments and it turn out to be a nice decoration in my bay window.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.